Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
580 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Principales reseñas

AD

31 de oct. de 2022

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

SR

29 de dic. de 2022

After learning from this course now I understand about small talk. Thank you Coursera. thank you Amalia B. Stephens and Georgia Institute of Technology .

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 140 revisiones para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Molly J B M

25 de jun. de 2021

Thank you :)

por Venus D

16 de jun. de 2021

Great topic!

por 曹宜婷

20 de ago. de 2021

Nice class!

por Kenssy J L

2 de ago. de 2021

Interesting

por Mohamed E A B

22 de ene. de 2023

I like it

por dami m

26 de ago. de 2022

excellent

por Kevin J

23 de jul. de 2022

nice one!

por Nagamani

22 de ene. de 2022

Excellent

por Leda M L C

25 de may. de 2021

excelente

por Mehedi H B

20 de ene. de 2021

Good job.

por Faisal A

26 de mar. de 2022

thank u

por Lalith S K K

21 de abr. de 2022

helpful

por Khiêm D

26 de sep. de 2022

good

por Jacques M

29 de jun. de 2022

Great

por 민지환

17 de ene. de 2023

good

por Mujtaba H

7 de sep. de 2022

Gdde

por Fahad K

2 de jul. de 2022

Good

por Hany M H E

27 de jun. de 2022

good

por MOHAMMAD T

22 de feb. de 2022

good

por Raj S

19 de ene. de 2022

good

por Abdullah M

31 de ago. de 2021

good

por Priyanka R D

15 de ago. de 2021

N

por Catalina R S

3 de sep. de 2022

I liked it, I put 4 stars, because I think they should suggest the most appropriate way to take advantage of the English club link. Beginners require specific guidance. Thanks.

por Andres F

23 de jul. de 2021

To whom it may concern

I liked the course, although it seemed to me that a week is very short.

Or maybe there are more weeks and it is not so easily identifiable.

Best regards

por Sarah S

4 de jun. de 2022

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people