Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
426 calificaciones
99 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Principales reseñas

PO

11 de abr. de 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 de jun. de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 105 revisiones para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Sarah S

4 de jun. de 2022

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people

por daniel k

26 de abr. de 2022

it lacks infromation but it had the basic things i needed

por Tejalba T

5 de jul. de 2022

Good to learn with small talk conversation.

por Achmad Y

25 de feb. de 2022

good lesson, but the exercis too little

por Jefferson N

6 de mar. de 2022

Précis et très enrichissant

por Deleted A

11 de ago. de 2021

interesting

por TERESA S

7 de mar. de 2022

Very Basic

por 黄帅

27 de jul. de 2022

Too short

por KAVITA K

1 de jul. de 2021

Useful!

por Deepak K

4 de jun. de 2021

G​ood

por Munehiro O

8 de jun. de 2021

good

por I P I S

13 de feb. de 2022

ok

por Salem E S A

30 de jul. de 2022

.

por Dhanak N

26 de jul. de 2022

I like your small talk videos, but you have to prepare more small talk samples for the students help. we would like to.

por DOLLY A Q M

29 de dic. de 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

por Darya K

20 de ene. de 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

por BABAR O S

30 de jun. de 2022

good for knowlage.

por Philip S

1 de sep. de 2021

Got some ideas.

por Deleted A

7 de dic. de 2021

Karena cuma 1

por Sepideh & A S

29 de jul. de 2022

Only one week course. Trash

por FOO S L

13 de abr. de 2022

Too Short...

por Arlene A B

23 de may. de 2022

3 stars

por Eva M R

28 de nov. de 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

por Himal B

8 de sep. de 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.

por Fan Z

15 de may. de 2021

This course is the worst one that I have ever seen on any online learning platform.