Chevron Left
Volver a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
549 calificaciones
96 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Principales reseñas

MA

Sep 20, 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 94 revisiones para Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

por Zihao W

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

por Mr. G M

May 04, 2020

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

por 邱上祐

Dec 08, 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

por BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

por David W

Mar 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

por Mayank G

Aug 08, 2020

This course gives the incite towards the analysis of circuits with respect to alternating sources. The whole course if nicely presented and is a much better package than the part one of the series. Highly recommended.

por Anastasia F G A

Aug 17, 2020

Es un excelente curso, muy explicativo, me sirvió de mucho como complemento a una asignatura que tengo en la carrera de Ingeniería en Electricidad.

Buenos profesores, se entiende bien lo que quieren decir.

por Muhammad Y A

Sep 20, 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

por Prangon C

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

por SIVA P P

Aug 27, 2020

Dear Madam, please provide the solutions for the assignment questions for knowing the method of solving you approach. Thank You

por Srinivasa R V

May 24, 2020

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

por sai c

Mar 28, 2020

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

por K,Viswa S

Jun 22, 2020

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

por Anandraj

Oct 21, 2020

Nicely designed module quizzes by which we were more confidant on the concepts taught. Overall course awesome.

por khaled a

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

por Suvigya S

Mar 08, 2020

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

por AUROBINDO G

Oct 14, 2020

It was a nice analytical session of lecturers, brushed up my knowledge and gave me an insight.

por rayapati m

Mar 23, 2020

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

por Tanay A

Jun 04, 2020

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

por Moiz k

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future

por ANSH A 1

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot and also understand the concepts for my exams.

por SUSHIL Y

Jun 09, 2020

Quite tough course. BUt if you do it you will get your various concepts boosts up.

por Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

por Christina S

Feb 06, 2020

Enjoyed the course and the Exams. Found them challenging and informative.

por steven u

Jun 23, 2020

Comprehensive and the concepts delivered are concise and understandable