Chevron Left
Volver a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
716 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Principales reseñas

MA

19 de sep. de 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

ZW

1 de ene. de 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 131 revisiones para Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

por Александр В

31 de oct. de 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

por veronique l

30 de nov. de 2017

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

por Anthony L

29 de jul. de 2021

Through this course, I have acquired the skills to analyzing basic linear AC circuits which makes me already prepared to the study of non-linear circuits. The teachers' instructions are very clear and comprehensive, however, I think the exercises are a bit too easy and they neither cover all the skills nor reach the necessary difficulty to master the circuit analysis (especially those in week 3 to 5) . It would be better if some extended materials which include harder exercises are provided.

por Tejdeep G

29 de may. de 2020

This was much better than the starting course. This is pretty easy course to complete, because It doesn't cover much tbh, when you compare it with the first course, But most of the assignments have significantly less errors compared to DC analysis. I would recommend also to take Intro to Electronics from the same prof , Its much better and error free , If you want to learn about Basic electronics.

por Arun V

10 de mar. de 2021

This was a nice, brief course on AC Linear Circuit Analysis.

However, the course could have gone into a bit more detailed treatment of the topic. The course doesn't tell you the derivation of the mathematical techniques that are used to analyze AC circuits - it just presents them as they are. The lecturers don't even mention any material we could consult to know how these methods were derived.

por Hari K

17 de may. de 2020

I faced difficulty in some places as the answer key was wrong and I thought it was my mistakes, lucky that most of them were already discussed in the discussion forum.Thank you.

por Jurgen C

14 de ago. de 2022

The course was a good overall. I would say that it would be very helpful to have some extra problems for the final 2 weeks as there were not enough practice problems!

por Marcio L

25 de ene. de 2018

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

por Tushar S A

18 de oct. de 2019

Its a good course. Everything is explained quite nicely. The only problem I faced was that some answers did not matched with the teaching.

por Prem S

18 de may. de 2020

The Second Week concept (i.e) the Frequency response concept can be even more taken briefly for more and better understanding.

por Jasper J O D

6 de ene. de 2021

A good introductory the basics of Electrical Engineering dealing more on the AC side and briefly applying tansformers

por HAMZA Y

28 de oct. de 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

por Swapnil M

7 de sep. de 2019

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

por prsantoshram

11 de oct. de 2019

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

por Muhammad T

22 de ago. de 2020

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

por tanuja c

8 de ago. de 2020

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

por OUTAALI K

6 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed it, I learned a lot of things

por vamsi k b

4 de jun. de 2020

it help me to understand ac analysis

por 손승건

15 de ene. de 2020

I think a lack of explanation

por Aniket D

13 de sep. de 2020

thank you so much

por VALENTINA S F P

18 de may. de 2021

Can be better

por Gautam M

8 de jun. de 2020

good course

por tanay k

6 de nov. de 2019

good course

por Gautam M

8 de nov. de 2019

its good

por KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5 de sep. de 2020

good