Chevron Left
Volver a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
679 calificaciones
120 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Principales reseñas

MA

19 de sep. de 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

7 de nov. de 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtrar por:

101 - 120 de 120 revisiones para Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

por HAMZA Y

28 de oct. de 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

por Swapnil M

7 de sep. de 2019

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

por prsantoshram

11 de oct. de 2019

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

por Muhammad T

22 de ago. de 2020

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

por tanuja c

8 de ago. de 2020

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

por OUTAALI K

6 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed it, I learned a lot of things

por vamsi k b

4 de jun. de 2020

it help me to understand ac analysis

por 손승건

15 de ene. de 2020

I think a lack of explanation

por Aniket D

13 de sep. de 2020

thank you so much

por VALENTINA S F P

18 de may. de 2021

Can be better

por Gautam M

8 de jun. de 2020

good course

por tanay k

6 de nov. de 2019

good course

por Gautam M

8 de nov. de 2019

its good

por KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5 de sep. de 2020

good

por ENNAPUREDDY S 1

3 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por Dario C

23 de sep. de 2021

Same problem of the Linear Circuits 1: DC analysis course. The topics of the course are very interesting but until now (I'm doing week 1 at the time I'm writing this review) I found that there are many errors in questions and practice quizzes that make you waste time to search on the forum. Also sometimes there are very important background notions that are required to solve the exercises but are not explained in the video lessons. I will be very happy to rate the course 5 stars if these things get fixed, because overall it is a very good and useful course.

por Chenlong X

23 de jun. de 2022

I will give 5 star rating if the second part is improved

por Alessandro B

27 de nov. de 2019

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

por Anthony S

18 de feb. de 2019

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

por Anil K S R

1 de jun. de 2020

Basically it focus on filter portion more.