Chevron Left
Volver a Linux for Developers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linux for Developers por parte de La Fundación Linux

4.5
estrellas
1,247 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Principales reseñas

AD

26 de dic. de 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

23 de mar. de 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 243 revisiones para Linux for Developers

por Ravi P

27 de may. de 2020

Very excellent course by Linux Foundation all the videos and the reading part were very clear and in-depth, Quiz were also great. I would recommend this to anyone who is starting out learning Linux. Great Job ♥

por Tushar M

28 de ene. de 2020

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

por Md. J D

22 de ago. de 2020

It is an amazing course for whom want to develop linux based operating system. I am so much impressed for completing this course. Thanks to the honorable lecturer and so others engaged with this course.

por Ayush K D

27 de dic. de 2021

I​t was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

por nadir A

7 de may. de 2021

well designed IT training about subject of Linux for developers.Course is detailed and not oo much complex .Tests quizzes measures every topic whether understanding.

por Hugo S

27 de abr. de 2020

Great course on some of the basic shell commands an functionalities in Linux. Really good over view on how Linux works. Lots of material to read and keep exploring.

por Aniruddha N J

11 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. Takes students from entry level knowledge to more advanced concepts. But, of course, the more you practice hand on, the more you will learn

por Deleted A

12 de jun. de 2020

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

por Kevin R

7 de jun. de 2020

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

por Doulat k

12 de sep. de 2020

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

por Hercules F D A A

16 de ago. de 2021

Excelente curso e excelente professor, o curso ensina e ajuda a estuda, o objetivo é simplesmente você aprenda o que esta sendo ensinado.

por Kevin C

30 de oct. de 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

por Shatabdi M

21 de ago. de 2020

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

por Aayush K S 1

30 de abr. de 2021

this course is very good for someone who doesn't know about linux. I highly recommend this course to my classmates and friends

por Dipjyoti S

18 de jul. de 2020

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

por Saubhagya M

7 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

por Akash H

20 de oct. de 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

por Vishvanath D S

14 de jun. de 2020

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

por Gigi M D

13 de ago. de 2020

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

por IMMANUEL D

1 de may. de 2021

I like this class and I learned a lot!!

The online learning experience so fruitful and interesting.

por Edipelli M

6 de jul. de 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

por Juan C G

26 de jul. de 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

por Francesco V

18 de mar. de 2021

Course is great, But I really don't like that all the readings materials are impossible to download

por Manav K

26 de may. de 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

por Carlos E E R

15 de nov. de 2021

Excelente curso, viene muy completo y detallado los comandos para iniciar en los sistemas linux