Chevron Left
Volver a Linux for Developers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linux for Developers por parte de La Fundación Linux

4.5
estrellas
1,207 calificaciones
232 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Principales reseñas

AD
26 de dic. de 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS
23 de mar. de 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 233 revisiones para Linux for Developers

por AJAY K

6 de abr. de 2020

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

por Abhay T

3 de sep. de 2021

I​t's a great course to get your hands on linux, the only caviate is that its not in much depth and you need to do a lot of googling to understand stuff.

por Steven S

19 de sep. de 2020

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

por Amit K

30 de nov. de 2020

Very useful for someone who wants to understand the basic of Linux. Very informative for beginners . Happy learning.

por Deshdeepak

29 de ago. de 2020

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

por Ka P ( Y

14 de oct. de 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

por Paarth S D

12 de jun. de 2020

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

por Seamus

23 de abr. de 2020

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

por Chris d j

29 de mar. de 2021

very informative but ,it would be nice if the LAB examples be more interactive and explained better

por NAMIT V

27 de may. de 2020

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

por Visvamba N

13 de feb. de 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

por Rahul k

18 de dic. de 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

por Ayaz K

23 de feb. de 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

por THENUKA S S

26 de jul. de 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

por Aleksandra R

31 de mar. de 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

por FALIH P

25 de sep. de 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

por nirbhay s

10 de oct. de 2020

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

por Claudia C

13 de feb. de 2021

I would like a certificate with my date of birth

por Chukwu E

18 de jul. de 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

por Stefhen G

8 de jun. de 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

por KOUASSI K I

21 de jun. de 2021

v​ery good course and pratice for beginners

por Ashwani

3 de jun. de 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

por Ankesh S

18 de dic. de 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

por Joao M A d C

14 de ene. de 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

por Pramodh r

2 de mar. de 2021

Nice Course For beginners.