Chevron Left
Volver a Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
128 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

por Cesar A

10 de ago. de 2021

The material is no updated refer to google console.

por Thomas S

30 de sep. de 2021

up to now the worst course I joined

por Rajesh R

7 de sep. de 2020

Thank you for an excellent course!

por FRAGNI A

11 de nov. de 2021

Very good course

por Mohamed A

19 de nov. de 2020

Good course

por JOSÉ R A D

15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por GAVIRATI R

16 de sep. de 2021

p​erfect

por Thanasan M

25 de abr. de 2021

good job

por Gunnam M K

26 de sep. de 2021

Good

por Pranchal K

26 de jun. de 2021

nice

por shiva h k b

13 de dic. de 2020

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

por dean w

4 de oct. de 2020

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

por Michael A

29 de ene. de 2021

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

por Sarah S

30 de sep. de 2020

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

por LILIAN Y G C

5 de jul. de 2021

Bueno

por Karsten S

27 de feb. de 2021

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

por Izmilia P

26 de ene. de 2021

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

por Kapil S

3 de may. de 2021

The course was not that interesting