Chevron Left
Volver a Logic for Economists

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Logic for Economists por parte de Universidad de Ámsterdam

4.4
estrellas
188 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

Principales reseñas

CJ
17 de dic. de 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
13 de jun. de 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 47 revisiones para Logic for Economists

por fozan t

28 de may. de 2019

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

por Neel S

14 de jun. de 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

por Ítalo J d S O

20 de dic. de 2020

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

por Christian M J

18 de dic. de 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

por Yatin M A

17 de jun. de 2019

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

por Maram A

16 de oct. de 2020

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

por Alexander D A B

30 de sep. de 2020

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

por Hongsun K

15 de jul. de 2020

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

por Khoirul H

19 de abr. de 2021

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

por Myat M M

4 de ene. de 2021

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

por JORGE E M L V

18 de mar. de 2019

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

por David

13 de abr. de 2020

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

por Yash S

7 de may. de 2021

Excellent, must for all economists

por Muhammad A

7 de jun. de 2020

I have learn lot of work

por A J R

3 de jul. de 2020

It is wonderful.

por RAMESWARAPU A

2 de oct. de 2020

its very good

por Nhat Q L

31 de ene. de 2019

Great Course!

por vishakha j

26 de may. de 2020

Nice course

por Sarojkant S

23 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por Siva k T

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Dr.Kanimozhiraman

3 de may. de 2020

very Nice

por MODANI H

13 de ene. de 2021

good

por REKALA S S C

13 de dic. de 2020

good

por Sasisrivundavilli

14 de oct. de 2020

good

por 121910305065 g

13 de oct. de 2020

good