Chevron Left
Volver a Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet por parte de Voxy

4.6
estrellas
104 calificaciones
40 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will develop your English conversational skills that you can use to build your personal and professional relationships. Learning activities in this course will take place on Voxy, an engaging language learning platform that automatically adapts to your current level and your performance across reading, listening, speaking, grammar, and vocabulary skills so that every lesson is optimized for rapid improvement. Each week is made up of engaging, short, task-based lessons that can be done anywhere, anytime. Lessons include content from the real world, so you will learn from dozens of real conversations about a variety of common topics that come up when getting to know someone, like family, where you’re from, and hobbies and interests. By the end of this course, you will feel confident starting or joining just about any conversation!...

Principales reseñas

SR

10 de may. de 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.\n\nThank You

JG

30 de ene. de 2022

Considero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

por María J R Q

10 de oct. de 2021

You can learn one word every day then you can better your English

por Jowar E A G

31 de ene. de 2022

C​onsidero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

por Cecilio C

24 de oct. de 2021

in this course I learned many words and differentiate their concepts

por hakan Ç

14 de nov. de 2021

thanksa alot for this oppurtunity. its very great program.

por YAPO J S A

8 de feb. de 2022

Grâce à ce cours j'ai pu connaître mon niveau réel en anglais aux normes internationales et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveaux mots selon les thématiques en situation réelle. Cependant, il serait intéressant de trouver une manière de faire réviser les mots appris au terme de chaque semaine de cours afin que le sens appris reste quelque part dans la mémoire.

por Почиталина М А

2 de dic. de 2021

Я думала, что у меня уровень английского А2, поэтому пошла на этот курс. Он мне показался несложным, но интересным, как раз вспомнила забытую лексику и улучшила аудио навыки. В курсе можно дополнительно выбирать 2 раздела для обучения- это огромный плюс.

por NABAA Z M

26 de ago. de 2021

it was amazing and so much fun

por Deleted A

18 de dic. de 2021

g​ood

por Шамиль Р

6 de sep. de 2021

укууу

por Renat U

3 de feb. de 2022

Очень нудный курс. Самое смешное – это когда английские неизвестные слова объясняются сложными словами. В итоге не понимаешь задание и не можешь воспользоваться внешним словарем, а только довольствуешься говёной платформой

por Sanjeep R

10 de may. de 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.

Thank You

por Jennifer A

7 de oct. de 2021

Curso muy entretenido, dinámico, cero tedioso y muy muy enriquecedor

por Jackie C

4 de sep. de 2021

El curso es muy bueno pero mi VPA es mayor por lo que es muy fácil.

por سكينة ن د غ

10 de ago. de 2021

easy way to study, learning, and improve your English language

por Michael S C

11 de oct. de 2021

I learned to express myself in English with confidence

por AWADH O A B

25 de jun. de 2022

was very nice course really thnaks for everyone

por Krissia O A

10 de oct. de 2021

it´s very good this course.. Thank you

por TÚ N T M

17 de dic. de 2021

This course is very useful for me

por Mustapha A

11 de ene. de 2022

T​hanks a lot for this course

por Natalia N R

3 de sep. de 2021

I love ir this course.

por omar m k

2 de abr. de 2022

thank my all teachers

por Jennifer S

8 de oct. de 2021

It was really good.

por Dennis A

9 de oct. de 2021

E​xcellent Course

por A M B A

19 de may. de 2022

​دوره ممتازه

por A M A

3 de jul. de 2022

great course