Chevron Left
Volver a Macroeconomics for Business Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Macroeconomics for Business Management por parte de Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.9
estrellas
120 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some basic concepts of country-level Macroeconomics that are relevant for an integrated understanding of the macroeconomic environment in which your business (or future business) operates. In this course, the first three weeks will cover the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) and its components deeply, and the fourth week will cover inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and the concept of real exchange rate. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the concept of GDP and its importance for businesses established in a country; - Analyze de GDP by breaking down its key components; - Understand the importance of inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and real exchange rate for a country’s macroeconomic environment. - And above it all. Understand how to make connections between those concepts and try to make good use of them when establishing your business plan or your investment decisions....

Principales reseñas

KG

22 de may. de 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.\n\nAs the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

AO

1 de jul. de 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Macroeconomics for Business Management

por 19T6152_Shailendra S V

28 de oct. de 2021

Thank you Mr.Dumas it was very delightful and healthy program

por Ayomide M O

2 de jul. de 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

por Callia M

18 de ene. de 2022

Excellent real-world explanations with a very dynamic and engaging Professor!

por Yonathan M

10 de ago. de 2021

Es un buen curso introductorio para el analisis macroeconomico y sus principales variables. El curso se limita a definir y poner conceptos a prueba, no trabaja con ecuaciones complejas ni otros modelos macroeconomicos, el libro de soporte tambien es una joya. Lo acabo de tomar como un preambulo a una proxima asignatura de macroeconomia en mi universidad. Espero que lo disfruten!

por Roberto E G F

16 de mar. de 2022

Excellent course. Quite charismatic instructor. I suggest that he could prepare a second Macroeconomic course. He's really good and I clarified some gaps.

por Kilian G

23 de may. de 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.

As the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

por Ivan M B

6 de dic. de 2021

What a great course!!! Fantastic how Mr. Dumas interact with audience and make things easier than everyone can expect!

por Syed b h

21 de ene. de 2022

it was really awesome course for me because i learnt about GDP and its component that will be help ful in my career

por Maged H M A

10 de abr. de 2022

Excellent instructor, Bravo Bravo for this master instructor

por Jaejun K

21 de jun. de 2022

The professor was very humorous and adept.

por NJILI I M M B

27 de ene. de 2022

it was really great learning with you

por Stephane P

14 de sep. de 2021

G​reat course, really enjoyed it !

por Ajaero S S

16 de jul. de 2021

it was good and very educational

por sai r

25 de oct. de 2021

superb experience THANK YOU SIR

por Daniel R S

24 de oct. de 2021

Good for newcomer in economy.

por Chukwu D Z

13 de jul. de 2021

love this COURSE

por Carlos N P

13 de jun. de 2022

Excelente curso

por Flávia S

31 de may. de 2021

ótimo curso

por Aize G

1 de jul. de 2022

impressive

por SYARIFAH R A A

13 de jun. de 2022

GOOD!

por Idowu O R

16 de jul. de 2021

good

por Adeyinka I G A

13 de jul. de 2021

wow

por Samuel O

20 de jul. de 2021

10

por Zhiwei G

26 de dic. de 2021

Perhaps the last week's issue contains too many items and terms, and the instruction is a little bit confusing for non-econ students to follow.

por Joshua A

6 de sep. de 2021

s​imple but exciting content about the concepts of Macroeconomics.......I thouroughly enjoyed the course....