Chevron Left
Volver a Management Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Management Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
407 calificaciones
78 reseña

Acerca del Curso

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Principales reseñas

SG

6 de may. de 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

16 de nov. de 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 78 revisiones para Management Fundamentals

por Albert C

19 de sep. de 2020

Great course, concepts were explained clear and the constant use of examples made it even more interesting.

por Muhammad Z

20 de feb. de 2022

T​his course sufficiently helps me to applicate my qualification of my major practically on my future job

por Ishant G

13 de abr. de 2020

Truly a great course to learn stuff, the best part is the use of case studies to explain the ideologies.

por Angel L K

7 de oct. de 2019

I am so grateful to be able to take capsule Business courses from Wharton School Professors on Coursera!

por Analida K

9 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed this class, was very informative, looking forward to apply what I learned at work.

por raja 1

7 de may. de 2020

Very nice course, teaching of professors is top class. Very nice illustration with examples.

por Omar E

15 de may. de 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

por Vasiliki N

31 de mar. de 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

por Loretta W

5 de abr. de 2022

​Great certification and knowledge to add to your resume. I really enjoyed it.

por Frederick W D C

17 de jul. de 2020

Great course to take in management fundamentals. A lot of real world examples.

por Vinicius Z d E

27 de feb. de 2021

great faculty and learn. Thank you Penn and Coursera for this opportunity.

por Chrisma M D

1 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course and beneficial. I've learned a lot from this course

por Greg K

7 de dic. de 2021

S​ound Management advice with crisp examples. Great course!

por Stanislav H

19 de ago. de 2021

Great course with lots of real life examples. I recommend

por Gokul P

30 de sep. de 2021

Truly an amazing course and highly recommended

por Holly M

20 de ago. de 2020

Excellent overview of management principles.

por David S

24 de nov. de 2020

in all due respect, great, cool, awesome !

por Jed C

24 de sep. de 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

por هنا ك

16 de sep. de 2021

it was a great experience

por Panagiota N

8 de sep. de 2019

management fundamentals

por Anas A

3 de may. de 2021

Nice for the beginner

por lorenzo l

3 de jun. de 2020

professors are great

por Dr. R E J P D C

16 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended

por karl s

6 de abr. de 2020

Excellent speakers

por Prashant Y

17 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course