Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Management and Leadership

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Management and Leadership por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.8
estrellas
1,048 calificaciones
291 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Principales reseñas

BS
31 de oct. de 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
30 de sep. de 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 289 revisiones para Business English: Management and Leadership

por Marva S C

10 de nov. de 2020

I have gained great skills in Business and English for Management. I am very grateful to have benefit a lot.

por Selvia G L

9 de nov. de 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

por Nilantha s

18 de may. de 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

por Ismail a i a

29 de oct. de 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

por Suzi C

12 de ago. de 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

por Amina M B

29 de may. de 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

por Andrii H

11 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

por Angela V

12 de abr. de 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

por Angelika W

21 de ene. de 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

por Mleya M

14 de ene. de 2021

Very good content. I found myself applying what I have learned in my job. Thanks, Coursera!

por RIYA D S

29 de sep. de 2020

Extremely effective course for anyone who is working or wants to work in a cooperate world.

por Oscar A V R

12 de sep. de 2020

It´s very complete and easy to carry out to incorporate knowledge in a business enviroment.

por SAIMA A J

8 de abr. de 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

por Md. A R

27 de oct. de 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

por Sona

21 de may. de 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

por Godwin V

10 de mar. de 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career

por Ufuk A

27 de mar. de 2020

Honestly now, I am so happy to be a part! Thank you so much ASU and coursera! Great job!!

por Roberto M

27 de oct. de 2020

Great course where you can find the basic and complete ideas of leadership and teamwork.

por Sheryl M M

19 de sep. de 2020

This course helps me a lot in terms of management settings and business writing emails.

por Khan Z A

20 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course outline and set up. Enjoyed the whole experience pacing with Elizabeth.

por Amenah A F

27 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for everything ... It was a very useful course and I really benefited of it .

por Edwin D

16 de sep. de 2020

A fantastic experience, a lot goes on with this course, recommended, CONGRATULATIONS.

por Jesús R S

1 de sep. de 2020

Good explanaitions and it gives you the right resources to accomplish the activities.

por David R J

7 de ago. de 2020

It was really good! I learned a lot not only English but communication in business.

por Chaudhari N D

12 de oct. de 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve