Chevron Left
Volver a Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
98 calificaciones
23 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

ET
19 de jul. de 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
7 de mar. de 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

Filtrar por:

1 - 24 de 24 revisiones para Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

por José T

11 de oct. de 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

por Erwin T

20 de jul. de 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

por Marco C D

12 de ene. de 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

por Jacob F

1 de ene. de 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

por Raymond J

24 de jul. de 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

por Damien R

4 de sep. de 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

por VIOLA B

28 de dic. de 2020

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

por Ibrahim M D

8 de mar. de 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

por Emilio J G G

8 de nov. de 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

por Tauheed K

22 de oct. de 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

por Kanvar S K

6 de jun. de 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

por Sean R P I

22 de feb. de 2021

I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Keith M K

5 de abr. de 2017

Good final project.

por RAHUL

22 de jul. de 2020

great experience

por Tran B T

14 de mar. de 2021

Excellent

por Xuân N T

1 de ago. de 2020

very good

por TRƯƠNG M T

18 de mar. de 2020

very good

por Hoàng H C

18 de mar. de 2020

Very good

por Ho V T

28 de nov. de 2020

Goodw

por Nguyen T A

14 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Khoa N M

20 de abr. de 2021

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

por Trịnh T P

13 de abr. de 2021

very interesting

por Seyinde A

10 de oct. de 2016

This is very good capstone project

por Đại N Q

14 de dic. de 2020

Good Useful.Thanks Coursera.