Chevron Left
Volver a Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.8
estrellas
862 calificaciones
204 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Principales reseñas

IE

31 de dic. de 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL

2 de mar. de 2021

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 206 revisiones para Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

por Rechie C

10 de oct. de 2021

Thank you so much for this course. I've learned a lot :)

por Afra F

5 de jul. de 2020

It is really useful course.gained more knowledge.thank u

por Avwunufe O D

23 de mar. de 2022

This was super simplified with clear-cut directions.

por Lisbeth P C L

10 de mar. de 2022

Excellent academic content and supporting resources

por Umida R

27 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic ! I have learnt so much interesting facts

por Dr. R M

9 de dic. de 2020

Please take entire course, you will not regret it.

por Aiswarya M

13 de may. de 2020

Really informative course... Thank you so much...

por Deepshikha G

7 de may. de 2021

Very useful for me as a primary school teacher.

por michelle

25 de abr. de 2021

insightful and educational. Thank you coursera!

por Ashini S

23 de ene. de 2022

I​nformative and helpful for a school setting

por Dayenú G

22 de jun. de 2021

me necantó muy rapido el curso y buena info

por Tebogo D

23 de may. de 2021

The content is so informative. Thank you.

por Jamily I B

25 de mar. de 2022

​clear and to the main important points!

por Faiza A J

25 de nov. de 2021

I learned alot. It was very informative

por Reema B

3 de jun. de 2021

Its a very great and insightful course.

por Amna M

11 de jul. de 2021

Excellent Course, very well explained.

por Suzanne V

6 de dic. de 2020

Great information within this course.

por ayushi v

5 de oct. de 2021

BEST OF ALL MY COURSES FROM COURSERA

por ENNIS A J

6 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for the great information!

por munazzah n

23 de sep. de 2020

Great course. Learnt alot. thank you

por ROSHNA A J

7 de abr. de 2021

Very beneficial and detailed course

por Maria V

12 de may. de 2020

This course was very easy to follow

por Pol L

25 de nov. de 2020

thanks for this informative course

por Valentina B Q

4 de jul. de 2020

excelente, concreto e interesante.

por Sara A

4 de may. de 2021

Great course and very informative