Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Network Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Network Security por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
138 calificaciones
35 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

Principales reseñas

KK
26 de mar. de 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
14 de oct. de 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Managing Network Security

por TUGUME H

15 de oct. de 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

por Joseph G C

24 de ago. de 2020

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

por Nshimiyimana J D D

13 de oct. de 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

por P G K

21 de oct. de 2020

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

por Oloro O S

17 de oct. de 2020

I learnt more about network security

por Thomas R

10 de ene. de 2021

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

por cindy c

12 de mar. de 2021

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

por Kamran I M

25 de mar. de 2021

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

por Ephraim H F

11 de sep. de 2020

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

por Ghassan M S

1 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

por Cino P

15 de ago. de 2020

Informative and compact

por Kyle

27 de mar. de 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

por LAWRENCE A B

10 de sep. de 2021

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

por Mohamed H J

14 de sep. de 2020

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

por EDSON M V C

4 de oct. de 2020

Excelente curso, Gracias....

por Mohamed Y

6 de ago. de 2020

very helpful, thank you

por Arnaldo M

22 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course

por Muhammad H

7 de may. de 2021

Amazing For Me

por usmandahiru m

6 de ene. de 2021

ALHAMDULILLAH

por Juan M

26 de jul. de 2021

B​uen curso.

por VINCENT M

7 de ago. de 2020

good course

por Pawan K

3 de jun. de 2021

Very Nice

por Tong V C

23 de dic. de 2020

Good cour

por Pratap J

15 de jul. de 2020

My love !

por Opeyemi O

11 de ago. de 2020

Perfect