Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Network Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Network Security por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
59 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

Principales reseñas

T

Oct 15, 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

ND

Oct 13, 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Managing Network Security

por TUGUME H

Oct 15, 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

por Nshimiyimana J D D

Oct 13, 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

por P G K

Oct 21, 2020

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

por Ephraim H F

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

por Mohamed H J

Sep 14, 2020

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

por Oloro O S

Oct 17, 2020

I learnt more about network security

por EDSON M V C

Oct 05, 2020

Excelente curso, Gracias....

por Mohamed Y

Aug 06, 2020

very helpful, thank you

por Vincent M

Aug 07, 2020

good course

por Pratap C J

Jul 15, 2020

My love !

por Opeyemi O

Aug 11, 2020

Perfect

por Abu H V

Aug 10, 2020

supper

por Jaffar H

Jul 21, 2020

Thanks

por Arsene R

Sep 29, 2020

great

por Aung T K

Oct 05, 2020

Nice

por Mona A A

Aug 14, 2020

GOOD

por Muharrem U A

Sep 30, 2020

I believe there is problem at the final quiz since two of the questions does not accept the correct answers as correct. Questions 1 and 30.

por Yaki M

Aug 18, 2020

This course is very informative. Unfortunately (for me) is focuses on US regulations and not much on the rest of planet earth.

por Cino P

Aug 16, 2020

Informative and compact

por Joseph G C

Aug 25, 2020

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.