Chevron Left
Volver a gestionar talentos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestionar talentos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
2,074 calificaciones
319 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Principales reseñas

OI

5 de abr. de 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

11 de may. de 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 318 revisiones para gestionar talentos

por Edgar C

19 de mar. de 2022

Un muy buen curso para actualizarse en el rubro de los recursos humanos, atracción y gestión del talento. La expositora es muy clara, el curso es ameno y muy sencillo de seguir. Lo recomiendo.

por Micah L D

12 de nov. de 2019

Great course, I just wish there could be actual instructor feedback on assignments. It's great that it is peer graded, but it would be useful to have instructor feedback as well.

por jermilla s

25 de sep. de 2019

The course was extremely useful. Only one suggestion is that we have to wait until we get peers to review our assignment and because of that course duration gets extended.

por Adolfo M

11 de abr. de 2016

Good course, really enjoyed it!!! A lot of tips and very complete process, before recruiting, recruiting, selecting, onboarding and developing talent.

por Yousef M

22 de feb. de 2017

I found this course useful theoretically overall, but to me in terms of practicality only "managing performance evaluation and feedback" was useful.

por Abdur R F

7 de ene. de 2016

I really loved it so much as it gives a very accurate information that can not be acquired through theoritical practice, but through practical one.

por Toy R V

5 de ene. de 2016

I'll have to re-listen to the videos before the course locks. I expect to use a lot of the tips provided in this course to retain talent and to dev

por Júlia M

21 de dic. de 2015

Very interesting topic and great classes, but it might be a bit hard to apply the skills to your life if you are not inside that management world.

por Tamar S

16 de abr. de 2020

Good course, but one of the lecturers was repeating herself too much. Most of her part was unnecessary. Could spare at least half of it.

por Eugenii S

25 de abr. de 2019

For the first week seems that tutor is kind of unnatural. And the description of the methods is not detailed with a lack of examples.

por Ehab E D

6 de jul. de 2020

I am really so happy with this course, and I wish i can continue to study the whole package.

Thanks Coursera and Michigan University.

por Shelley W

20 de may. de 2018

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

por Harini

18 de jul. de 2019

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

por Jagdish S

20 de abr. de 2020

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

por Gladryl O

8 de nov. de 2020

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

por Bruna E

11 de may. de 2020

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

por Bertrand K

6 de nov. de 2016

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

por Konstantin K

29 de nov. de 2017

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

por Carolyn B

21 de jul. de 2020

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

por Chude, C C

10 de feb. de 2016

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

por Alexandre M

10 de ago. de 2017

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

por Jerry O D

3 de may. de 2016

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

por Ankitkumar S

12 de jun. de 2019

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

por Aarti v

6 de abr. de 2020

its a great course for understanding human resource

por Shipra S

4 de jul. de 2020

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.