Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.4
676 calificaciones
166 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

Principales revisiones

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 170 revisiones para Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

por Hala H

Jun 08, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever take. It educates you and motivates you to start planning for the future by saving and investing from early to have a better future. It guides you and clarifies your misunderstanding of some financial instruments. Thank you very much Dr. Peter Navarro and Alex LeBon. You've done a great job.

por Sharon R

May 30, 2019

I took this course to test it out to use for my own kids and for a group or young adults to learn about money management. This is exactly what I was looking for as an easy to use primer to the subject.

Thanks! Alex and Dr. Navarro!

por William J M

May 29, 2019

Enjoyed the course. I especially liked the last 2 weeks about entrepreneurship

por Djana R

Jan 25, 2019

Good course. I like it.

por Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

por Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

por Zhaoyun L

Nov 18, 2018

Five stars of course. Thanks to Professor Navarro, and Alex Lebon who is majoring in Physics. They really help me how to manage my business and even my life. Something I thought that is not important, now I have a different opinion. Great course, useful and educational, thanks again.

por Shashwat S

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

por Seung M Y

Nov 02, 2018

it helps me to understand better on business

por Ismael A

Oct 29, 2018

Honestly really helpful and actually taught me things that we need in the future!

por Rajendra V I

Sep 23, 2018

Very good seen online video course great information thanks thanks thanks

por Maureen F

Aug 18, 2018

Quite a lot of it was common sense, but there was enough gems in the material to make it worthwhile. Completed it in a weekend and took notes for future reference.

por Rakib I

Apr 08, 2018

It is really helpful.

por Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

por Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

por Roberto M D B

Nov 16, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to understand how to use my credit card and now I am debt free with a credit score of 731

por Emily L

Oct 30, 2017

I found this course highly beneficial as a supplement to the UCI Management 4A videos I watch for class. My only issue is the fee I had to pay in order to register for this course. As a requirement for the class, I don't think it is fair to charge students for these lessons.

por Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

por Nicole L

Oct 28, 2017

super helpful for learning real life skills. i am really glad i was required to take this course. i feel so much more knowledgeable about real world information that i will need to know as a responsible independent, handling my own finances and as a business student. this was awesome!

por Rachel D

Oct 26, 2017

Prof. Novarro is one of my favorite instructors, he makes online courses really fun. The grad student did a good job as well.

por Angel P Q

Oct 25, 2017

I've enjoyed this journey on this MBA coursera course and learning new tactics to help me in my future and I thank all the instructors mentioned and who helped in these videos

por Daniel X

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent course.

por Trang T L

Oct 11, 2017

This course was very helpful in introducing me to managing my money and my life as well as providing a basis and foundation for the start of my MBA degree in college.

por Nikita P

Oct 07, 2017

Very basic advises only. Useless.

por Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.