Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
1,292 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Principales reseñas

SR

8 de ago. de 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

22 de abr. de 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.

Mr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 307 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

por Tomas R S M

5 de mar. de 2021

This was great learning experience, although there was a few things that got me confused, such as audio being different from subtitles, or use of words that weren't introduced, is all fine in the end. I do recommend.

por Mark R

28 de ene. de 2018

Great course, Would rate it 5 stars but for english speakers maybe having a close up and details of pronunciation of difficult letter combinations would make it easier as a lot of sounds seem similar or identical.

por Mik A

21 de nov. de 2017

I enjoyed auditing this class.

I especially valued availability of written text, the quiz questions used to qualify listening comprehension, and the free-form, open-ended discussion questions. Thank you.

por Whitney W

3 de ago. de 2017

I had a few technical problems . But in the end it seemed to work out fine once there was finally a peer for me to grade. This course will prepare you for a short trip as a tourist in China.

por Mei S J A

17 de ago. de 2020

The materials are quite clear but on the last week's peer review, I couldn't automatically find the peers tasks to be reviewed, I had to look for their tasks' links on the discussion section

por Rosa A V P

24 de oct. de 2020

It's a great course but you need more vocabulary to make the proyect. If the course could link us a dicctionary or something like that It will be a great improvement

por Kaab A

3 de jun. de 2020

The Course is designed so well that it gave me confidence of learning one of the most difficult language of the world.

por Rinrada T

3 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for teaching beginner. I never have a basic skill but I understand very much. See you next course!

por Jessica A P P

16 de abr. de 2020

It's an excelent course. I liked it, althought I would like it was in spanish too.

por Gislena L

26 de ene. de 2017

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

por Lien C

23 de sep. de 2018

Easy to follow, however, I find the pace a bit too slow for me.

por Wisuttaporn I

8 de jul. de 2020

good for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese

por Varisa C

20 de may. de 2020

The sound effect during in the video is quiet loud.

por Paitoon p

31 de mar. de 2020

useful course for learning mandarin.

por Ayesha I

11 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

por Diego B

5 de nov. de 2018

Very funny and useful course!

por Kelly P

13 de dic. de 2016

Good course. I learned a lot.

por 王真真Adriana

7 de jun. de 2017

I liked the cultural tips.

por Kshitiz R

16 de dic. de 2016

Xie1Xie1 ni, la4oshi3

por Thiamjai J

4 de may. de 2020

Easily to understand

por Naidu V

23 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful course

por Udayan C R

27 de dic. de 2018

A very good course

por Nalajala T

23 de abr. de 2020

Very Good Course

por Adiel F G

11 de feb. de 2019

I love it!

por Caroline C

29 de may. de 2020

It was overall a good and informative course. However, a lot of examples of families and questions pertaining to them came across as misogynistic and heteronormative.

Additionally, I had many tech issues throughout the course.