Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
363 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Principales reseñas

KP
25 de dic. de 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
24 de ene. de 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filtrar por:

26 - 47 de 47 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

por Nalajala T

23 de abr. de 2020

Very good course

por Leah G 古

28 de oct. de 2020

I really LOVE it!!!!

Before I took the classes, I never imagined they would be SO interesting and practical!

By mistake, I am taking level 1 & 2 together :)

I have been taking Traditional Mandarin for almost 10 years and I am impressed with the high quality material both 老師 are providing us with!

By the way, I purchased both books! High quality books as well! WOW!

Congratulations!!

謝謝 您們!

加油!

古麗雅

por Elaine T

8 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

por Alejandro G C

5 de jun. de 2020

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

por Ruby E A O

11 de ago. de 2020

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

por Yaneri A M C

27 de jun. de 2020

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

por Miguel A Z G

18 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

por David C

28 de jun. de 2020

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

por Jhone C

3 de nov. de 2020

This course is amazing

por Winston A W

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Kamatham S P K R

30 de abr. de 2020

I Like This Course

por ANGULURI K S

18 de jun. de 2020

good and useful

por Mukund S

4 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course

por Carolina H

26 de jun. de 2020

Es excelente!

por Ketty U

7 de ago. de 2019

¡Fantástico!

por José D C F

17 de sep. de 2020

It was nice

por Kamma G K

1 de jul. de 2020

excellent

por Mariam K

9 de ago. de 2020

THANKYOU

por Kathi G

24 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Nisakarn L

13 de may. de 2020

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

por Gislena

10 de abr. de 2017

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

por avinash g

30 de may. de 2020

good