Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.9
estrellas
308 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Principales reseñas

AB
18 de jun. de 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
20 de dic. de 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 33 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

por Stephen P

27 de ene. de 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

por Nataliia I

14 de sep. de 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

por Elise B

8 de feb. de 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

por Patrick T

20 de nov. de 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

por Abdullaev A B

19 de jun. de 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

por Lê T M T

22 de may. de 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

por Leah G 古

20 de dic. de 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

por Valdivia R d S

10 de abr. de 2021

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

por Aizaz U

26 de mar. de 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

por Brandi W

21 de jun. de 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

por Waqas A K

16 de oct. de 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

por Ning T

29 de mar. de 2021

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

por veronica k

5 de feb. de 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

por Julia F

23 de ago. de 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

por Zaki B T Z T

22 de oct. de 2021

I recommend this course. Thank you

por Md. I M

5 de jun. de 2020

Splendid & crush course.

por Winston A W

28 de oct. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Kamatham S P K R

30 de abr. de 2020

Good platform It Is..

por David M G

30 de jul. de 2019

Execellent course!!

por mohammad n

27 de may. de 2017

It was very helpful

por Mukund S

4 de jul. de 2020

Really good course

por ANGULURI K S

18 de jun. de 2020

good and useful

por SuRya K

4 de may. de 2020

Good 👍course

por Joela P

11 de dic. de 2020

Well done!

por Kulshira A

5 de may. de 2021

Супер 👏