Chevron Left
Volver a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.7
estrellas
459 calificaciones
94 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

Principales reseñas

DK
30 de jul. de 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP
12 de jul. de 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 94 revisiones para Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Ranga K

4 de feb. de 2020

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.

please complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

por Dheeraj G

31 de ago. de 2019

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

por martin F

5 de sep. de 2018

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

por Federico G d C

5 de dic. de 2018

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

por Christian D A

23 de oct. de 2020

Such a wonderful course, it helped me better understand manufacturing processes using Fusion 360 and how to generate toolpaths, and NC files for CNC machining and 3D printing.

por Vadym P

29 de jun. de 2018

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

por John N

25 de sep. de 2019

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

por Дмитрий С

1 de nov. de 2018

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

por Melissa N

27 de may. de 2019

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.

por Shivani K

21 de may. de 2020

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

por Ssentumbwe E

10 de dic. de 2020

I did not know a lot about CAM until I did this course

Thank you for the well-structured material.

por SAMALA N K 1

19 de abr. de 2021

i have learned a new design software and it is useful for higher studies

por Narra S K R

16 de may. de 2020

Its amazing using these quarantine with coursera is the best

por ARIMADLA S

7 de jun. de 2021

This course is very helpful for the students who want to learn fusion 360 and apply them to make Drone design , If you are at very basic level then start from the basic course there are specialization of 5 courses available on Fusion 360 make them utilize if you really want to enhance your 3D skills. Am thanking you to coursera for providing these courses with quality content, After completion of course you will receive a certification from AUTODESK.

por Mitun L

28 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning through this portal. I am motivated to make a drone of a smaller size after completing this course.

A special thanks to coursera for offering me assistance and financial aid to complete this course.

I will also recommend these courses to my friends and family members who are interested in designing.

por Shaikh S R

14 de jul. de 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing us such a great course. From this course I learned many of things about fusion.in this course I learned about how to generate the CNC code , and how to run the tool path. It's very good course. Once again thank you Coursera ☺️☺️👍👍

por JUAN C R G

31 de oct. de 2020

CURSO QUE, BASADOS EN EL CONCEPTO DE CREACIÓN DE DRONES PERMITE REVISAR EL USO DEL SOFTWARE FUSION 360 PARA EL DIBUJO DE MODELOS Y LA GENERACIÓN DE CÓDIGOS PARA EL CORTE DE MATERIAL Y MAQUINADO DE PIEZAS

por Gytautas S

13 de may. de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot. The provided material is easy to understand, all lessons are easy to follow. The course structure is excellent. I enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk!

por Gijs v d B

27 de sep. de 2021

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

por Divye K

30 de jul. de 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

por Roopesh P

13 de jul. de 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

por CESAR A G L

6 de sep. de 2020

Este curso me enseño muchos, pude ver los procesos precisos para el uso ideal de Fusion 360 y cada una de las opciones de trabajo con este programa

por HABIMANA J W

13 de mar. de 2021

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

por Muhammad F B M Z

3 de jun. de 2020

this course is great to enhance your technical skills which it can improve your Autodesk Fusion 360 knowledge

por Kasuntha M

22 de sep. de 2021

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course