Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
3,825 calificaciones
899 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales revisiones

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 883 revisiones para Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

por Xueyan X

Apr 11, 2019

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

por Priya V

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

por Tanya L

Oct 24, 2019

This course is completely outdated. Many of the blogs/articles referenced are 5-10 years old, or 404 Not Found, or behind a paywall. Why are we assigned a dense book, last revised in 2004 that is absolutely unnecessary to pass the course? Furthermore, the slides always list different supplemental reading than the overview.

In conclusion, this course is a waste of time unless the content is updated.

por Rahul K

Oct 25, 2017

Course should be more technical in nature. Most of these slides can be summarized into a single page word document that needs no further explanation. Need to unlock value of having instructor.

por Vicha R B

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

por Akash S

Jun 24, 2020

After studying this course i was able to get answers of below questions

1: What data do i require for my business?

2: How different datasets are associated with the consumer journey at different stages

3: What tools are available there to to analyze different sorts of data

4: Data driven decision making for marketing quests

5: Common errors and mistakes made by data analysts

por Brett C M

Oct 10, 2019

Very interesting. Kevin explains things really well and introduces complex concepts clearly. I learned a lot from the peer review process -- seeing how other students respond to the exercises.

por Gaurav B

Sep 07, 2019

Poor Course Module.The Prof was just reading those slides if slide reading was only thing whats the Point of learning the entire Course Online we could have downloaded.

Prof Kevin Hartman unlike aric rendlifesch course was not at all worth investing.

ZERO Rating.

No Help in my Professional Career.

por filippo i

Mar 20, 2019

Very poor and outdated, all the content is vague and repeat itself many times during the course. Not reccomended

por Nurlan T

Jul 15, 2019

I really enjoyed to study this course. All lectures were very structured and useful. And I am looking forward for next course where we can go through some practical exercises. Thank you very much for Kevin Hartman for this interesting journey into Marketing analyze

por JAVIER D S

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

por Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

por AKINNAGBE I S

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

por Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

I really think this is the best Introduction for any beginner who needs to start learning about Digital Analytics. Thank you Prof Kevin for all the information and resources you provided us !

por David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

por Menashe R

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

por Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

por Robin G

Dec 20, 2018

Wonderful course with all the little granular details you require to understand as an learner.

por Sergio A d O

Feb 22, 2019

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

por LUCAS R D S

Mar 01, 2019

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

por Shivansh M

Apr 04, 2019

It's an amazing course with challenging exercises. I loved it.

por Anthony S

Jan 31, 2019

Love the course lots of great information

por Allen T

Apr 05, 2019

great course. Proud to be a part of this

por Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful interesting course!

por DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

I learn a lot, and I love it! :)