Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
4,571 calificaciones
1,112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

VB
16 de abr. de 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA
29 de feb. de 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 1,099 revisiones para Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

por Sergio d l R

28 de ago. de 2015

Very good course. The material is very well presented and the quizzes and assignments are very consistent with the course material. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to dig a little deeper into marketing analytics.

por Desirai G

11 de mar. de 2016

This course has complimented the lessons I have been learning and I appreciate it is on-demand and self-paced. I am a busy professional with a family and I need to be able to learn on my own time. Great material. Thanks!

por Ranja C R

4 de ene. de 2018

A little bit dray but once you get into the topic, it is a very goof introduction tot he marketing analytics. And the more you invest in it (all the supplemental documentation for example), the more you get proficient.

por aastha t

20 de ago. de 2017

Great insights on the various tools and best practices to market your brand in the digital world. I am looking forward to attending the next course to get some hands-on experience of managing data and using insights.

por ILAYA B

26 de abr. de 2021

It's a very well curated course. No need to check for any reviews, just watch the first intro video of the course. Surely you will fell for this course. Through this course one can get the overall idea of analytics.

por Madelayne M L

11 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course! It helped me understand a lot of key concepts that are important in the digital marketing field! A big thank you and shout out to our professor for sharing his knowledge with the class!

por Gustavo S

2 de nov. de 2016

Great course. Helps you improve marketing strategies, by bringing the base knowledge and necessary theory within various articles, references, and interesting forum discussions. The lectures are clear and objective.

por SHASHANK

22 de jun. de 2020

A very impressive course where you learn about web analytics and how the analysts are involved in attracting the consumer. Professor Hartman used to the point examples to make every topic clear and understandable.

por Nazar Y

22 de oct. de 2020

I really do appreciate for this course and for astonishing amount useful information that I got during the course! This theme is higly interesting and crusial for person who is going to become a Digital Analytic.

por Muhammad I

8 de jul. de 2019

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics, in theory, is must for marketers, It makes you, understand the data, analyze it and bring actionable results.

Excellent course for analyst

por srikanth k

13 de feb. de 2017

I liked the course and the way of approach. The examples and the strategies explained are brief and up to the point. Now I'm encouraged to take one more course in this specialization and make some progress.

por Giridaran S

3 de jun. de 2020

I have done a course on digital marketing before but in that course there were discussing only about the basics and here i learnt more about how to use analytics.Really I learned a lot from this course

por jayant s

10 de oct. de 2016

Great course! Lays solid foundation for approaching Marketing Analytics. Those already into it might find the content elementary but it is very useful. Looking forward to completing the specialization!

por Ramon O R S

29 de jun. de 2020

Very good and substantial information. I'm looking forward to the rest of the specialization. I certainly learned a lot. Vert methodical, well structurated course with solid valuable content.

por Tim B

10 de sep. de 2015

Have an great overall understanding about Digital marketing, Marketing Geek and useful Digital Analytic tools. With this worth information, I can make my online business plan more effectively

por Andrew D B

28 de oct. de 2019

excellent course with amazing presentations/webinars... the instructor is phenomenal. The only thing is that the material is dated and should be updated with more relevant reading materials.

por Matīss L

24 de nov. de 2021

Very good insight in to theory of DMA terminology and review of tools that could be potentially used. Helped me to broaden my perspective and understanding of Digital marketing analytics.

por Josanne G

29 de mar. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. It was very easy to follow on with Mr. Hartman. He made learning very easy with his conversational tone and relatable references. Good job and thank you. 🤗

por Sydney A C

3 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed learning about the theories behind digital marketing and what all goes into it. I liked how I could see the lessons learned in the class applying to my own life as a consumer.

por Julie L

18 de oct. de 2019

It´s been a great experience to follow the course. It really helps to have a very good understanding of the key principles of the Marketing Digital. Really enjoyed the way of learning !

por Akin F A

11 de sep. de 2019

Excellent and valuable training by a seasoned professional. I will recommend it for anybody looking to know how to collect relevant metrics to improve the results of a digital presence.

por Rohit R

29 de jul. de 2019

This course helps me to understand the basic analytical techniques used in marketing as well as influence of digital on marketing.The instructor explained in deatail and point to point.

por LI D

1 de ene. de 2017

Great course! Give you new thoughts on Consumer Behaviour by using what you learn about marketing analytics. Want to learn more! Can't wait to get to the "practice" in the next course.

por Aileen E

7 de feb. de 2021

I have learned a lot. Prof. Kevin allowed me to developed a critical mind to be ready for the role as an analyst. We become familiar with different marketing measurements and tools.

por Allison J R

10 de jun. de 2020

This is a good course for Marketing Professionals who need to learn about Analytics, it's very interesting how data can help taking better decisions in the company and find solutions.