Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrellas
2,312 calificaciones
548 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Principales reseñas

SK
1 de sep. de 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
29 de ago. de 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 536 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Mario M

25 de ene. de 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

por Manisha A

11 de jul. de 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

por J E

9 de may. de 2020

This course was indeed very insightful and have improved my knowledge in the area of digital and marketing principles.

por Neeru J

21 de nov. de 2020

Digital Media and Marketing Principles is an excellent course. and very helpful ,

well-structured and well researched

por Mialy A

14 de nov. de 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

por TAMIL S R

8 de may. de 2020

Good Learning. Also it would have been better if the supplementary readings are from 2019 or at least from 2018..

por Kumar V

7 de jul. de 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

por Ana C

16 de sep. de 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

por Andrés P B

31 de jul. de 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

por Muhammad'N L A

28 de nov. de 2020

Fantastic simplified tutoring principles and practice, give it to Prof Mike Yau.He has done exellently well

por Husain A H

28 de may. de 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

por k

17 de abr. de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Emilian M

14 de ene. de 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

por Patricia G

25 de sep. de 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

por Ahmad A

23 de ago. de 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

por Anantharam S

4 de oct. de 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

por Martin L C A

2 de nov. de 2020

Really informative. I can really use these techniques for my own marketing especially in Social Media.

por Desislava M

28 de ene. de 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

por Nigel B

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

por Abhishek G

21 de oct. de 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

por Ruben Y W T

21 de ago. de 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

por LUCAS R D S

11 de jul. de 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

por YOGENDRAKUMAR D

8 de may. de 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

por Yiwen C

26 de feb. de 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

por Vasyl R

31 de may. de 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.