Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrellas
2,514 calificaciones
599 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Digital Revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of marketing communications, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment. You will be able to: - Examine marketing as a process of highly strategic communication - Understand the impacts of digital media and information technologies on communication and marketing - Develop a conceptual understanding of several digital marketing strategies - Consider the rise of exciting new technologies, such as AI, Internet of Things, and Mix Reality, as new tools for digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SK
1 de sep. de 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
29 de ago. de 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 585 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Michael L H

4 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

por Sourabh C

27 de may. de 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

por Omar M

19 de dic. de 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

por Noor S

14 de ago. de 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

por Prashant J

5 de sep. de 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

por FREDRICK A A O

1 de jul. de 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

por Alankrita

12 de sep. de 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

por Andrejs V

24 de feb. de 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

por Марина М

16 de feb. de 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

por Hilmi S

13 de abr. de 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

por Vanya P

11 de sep. de 2020

Amazing! Informative, detailed, practical and applicable for real life practitioners. Highly recommended by me. Thank you!

por Dulce G

10 de sep. de 2020

Loved this module, I learned a lot out of it! Very interesting and an excellent conclusion on values for mobile marketing.

por Mario M

25 de ene. de 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

por Manisha A

11 de jul. de 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

por J E

9 de may. de 2020

This course was indeed very insightful and have improved my knowledge in the area of digital and marketing principles.

por Neeru J

21 de nov. de 2020

Digital Media and Marketing Principles is an excellent course. and very helpful ,

well-structured and well researched

por Mialy A

14 de nov. de 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

por TAMIL S R

8 de may. de 2020

Good Learning. Also it would have been better if the supplementary readings are from 2019 or at least from 2018..

por Mainak C

27 de abr. de 2021

It's a great course to learn few important concepts of digital marketing, I really enjoyed it.

Thankyou Coursera!

por Kumar V

7 de jul. de 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

por Amuzu-Sefordzi V

28 de feb. de 2021

Am glad to have a great media marketing skill. Possessing tactical and well informed knowledge on this skill.

por Ana C

16 de sep. de 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

por Andres P

31 de jul. de 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

por Muhammad'N L A

28 de nov. de 2020

Fantastic simplified tutoring principles and practice, give it to Prof Mike Yau.He has done exellently well

por Husain A H

28 de may. de 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject