Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrellas
2,319 calificaciones
551 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Principales reseñas

SK
1 de sep. de 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
29 de ago. de 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 537 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Gaurav S

11 de nov. de 2018

2 feedback: (1) The reports referred in the course are old (not the current year/latest). (2) I couldn't learn India / Asia specific trends and best practices

por Catarina S

30 de abr. de 2020

Was very interesting to learn on new technologies applied to advertising and the assessments make us really study the topics and consolidate the learning

por DEZERA L P

2 de sep. de 2020

I found the course very informative and the Professor very knowledgable. It provided a very good basis of understanding for the digital marketing space.

por Jiyun C

1 de sep. de 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

por Akshay

1 de nov. de 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

por Roshen S

22 de may. de 2016

The slides were too brief, felt presenter at times was reading off a script which made some of the lectures less interesting to follow.

por Veronica L

9 de dic. de 2019

Good and thorough intro to marketing principles. I did find quite a bit overlapping with the other course Digital Marketing Strategy.

por Cristóbal O E

28 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

por Brett C M

4 de nov. de 2019

There is a lot of good information. More current than some of the others in the specialization. Some of the slides have typos.

por SOULLARD J

18 de oct. de 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

por Vishal A

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course! I think the pacing could have been a little slower as there are people whose first language is not English.

por Angela F

8 de feb. de 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

por Daniel A

8 de oct. de 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

por Ahan M

14 de may. de 2020

Quizzes aren't too easy altogether, the 80% minimum is a good idea, and I liked the clarity of the instructor.

por Aniket A M

22 de may. de 2020

Great experience with courser but I can't see that much practical ability in this course. Not totally happy.

por Jennifer R

1 de may. de 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

por BARBAROS T

17 de dic. de 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

por Anika-Sara S

8 de oct. de 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

por Jamal B

7 de oct. de 2020

This course was very helpful in giving my the knowledge how to market products in this new digital era

por Mahima L

19 de ago. de 2020

in the fourth week the content was good, but the way instructor teaches is very difficult to follow.

por João T D G

10 de may. de 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

por Kailash P

25 de may. de 2020

This course was good providing all insights of the digital. Just need to upgrade the course content

por Sudeepti P

27 de ago. de 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

por Juan S D

3 de mar. de 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

por Catherine S

1 de may. de 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.