Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.3
estrellas
2,165 calificaciones
508 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Principales reseñas

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 496 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

por Patricia G

Sep 25, 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

por Ahmad A

Aug 24, 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

por Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

por Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

por Nigel B

Oct 21, 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

por Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

por Ruben Y W T

Aug 22, 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

por LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

por YOGENDRAKUMAR D

May 08, 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

por Yiwen C

Feb 26, 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

por Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

por Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

por Rishikesh B T

Jun 13, 2020

Quality course with a comprehensive insight about the world of digital marketing in reality

por Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

por Raunak K

Sep 25, 2020

Superior pedagogy compared to previous courses. In sync with contemporary digital space.

por Pawan N

May 27, 2020

Nice course through this course i understand power of Digital Media in current scenario

por SHASHANK S

May 05, 2020

very nice elaboration of the important stuff we need to learn for day to day marketing.

por Chhaya S

Jan 09, 2020

One of the best courses among digital marketing specialization really enjoyed this one.

por Carolina A N

Jun 22, 2020

Very useful course, with updated information, and friendly for the learner.

Congrats!

por Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

por Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

por ABHIJEET R

Jun 28, 2020

Nice learning and principles learned for the successful career in digital Marketing

por Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.

por Christopher G

Sep 05, 2020

Up to date overview on digital technology and it's effect on the marketing world