Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.3
estrellas
2,190 calificaciones
516 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Principales reseñas

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 502 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

por Brett C M

Nov 04, 2019

There is a lot of good information. More current than some of the others in the specialization. Some of the slides have typos.

por SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

por Vishal A

Aug 22, 2020

Great course! I think the pacing could have been a little slower as there are people whose first language is not English.

por Angela F

Feb 08, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

por Daniel A

Oct 08, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

por Ahan M

May 14, 2020

Quizzes aren't too easy altogether, the 80% minimum is a good idea, and I liked the clarity of the instructor.

por Aniket A M

May 22, 2020

Great experience with courser but I can't see that much practical ability in this course. Not totally happy.

por Jennifer R

May 01, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

por BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

por Anika-Sara S

Oct 08, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

por Jamal B

Oct 08, 2020

This course was very helpful in giving my the knowledge how to market products in this new digital era

por Mahima L

Aug 19, 2020

in the fourth week the content was good, but the way instructor teaches is very difficult to follow.

por João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

por Kailash P

May 26, 2020

This course was good providing all insights of the digital. Just need to upgrade the course content

por Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

por Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

por Catherine S

May 01, 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.

por RAO A R K

Apr 27, 2020

Good course with easy learning, but the course is quite old (2016) needs to be updated.

por nishi a

Nov 20, 2016

Definitely worthwhile for the content-- a bit difficult to follow due to the professor.

por Harish E

Dec 05, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills

por Dario J V

Aug 12, 2020

Very insightful. Now I feel I have a better understanding of marketing communication

por Amir M M L

Dec 18, 2019

Great Course with good information and resources , but needs more practical chapters

por Mohammad H N

Jul 24, 2020

This course is good but I think they may also focus on how to improve this course.

por Vitor J d O

Apr 26, 2016

Great course for anyone willing to understand and master digital marketing.