Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,457 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

MS

23 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

MS

27 de may. de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

4526 - 4550 de 5,233 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Frederick J

26 de oct. de 2020

Great course. Gave me knowledge into important marketing concepts. Helps to think marketing and strategy. I didn't want a technical course.

por Malladi R G K

24 de jul. de 2020

the course is great. the certificate needing to verify the account which in turn needs payment is disappointment. hope they change the way.

por Naveen R

12 de jun. de 2020

It was a good learning experience in marketing with live examples and easy lectures which made the course interesting and fast to complete.

por Rishabh K

17 de ago. de 2018

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

por Shristi N

1 de jun. de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn so much about the emerging digital world and how marketing strategies have changed over time.

por Bilal J

13 de jun. de 2018

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

por Rama B

7 de sep. de 2020

Hi,

Warm greetings!

Please suggest how i can get my Marketing in Digital World Certificate as i can not process it.

Please advise.

Thank you

por Sriram

26 de abr. de 2020

I got some better knowledge by doing this course I think it would be use full in my future career.Thank you for giving this opportunity.

por Kavinda W

17 de sep. de 2018

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

por Ali H

12 de abr. de 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Nagraj N

17 de feb. de 2021

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

por Alireza M

30 de oct. de 2020

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

por sakshi p

4 de jun. de 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

14 de jul. de 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por Sabirah S

20 de sep. de 2021

Great content! Easy for beginners, but challenging enough to teach you more than an online search and a few books. Would recommend!

por SINDHU K

24 de jul. de 2020

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.

por Nouran T h

12 de jul. de 2020

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

por Ahmed E M

26 de abr. de 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

13 de ago. de 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por Oyomwan O

19 de jul. de 2020

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

por Anand B

31 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

por Sandilya A

20 de jul. de 2021

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical

por Julissa T B

18 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

por Chikoti s p

17 de may. de 2020

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

por Ikhsan A

13 de jun. de 2020

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.