Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing en un mundo digital

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing en un mundo digital por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,738 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SS

8 de oct. de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN

27 de jun. de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.

Thanks.

Filtrar por:

4576 - 4600 de 5,282 revisiones para Marketing en un mundo digital

por Rama B

7 de sep. de 2020

Hi,

Warm greetings!

Please suggest how i can get my Marketing in Digital World Certificate as i can not process it.

Please advise.

Thank you

por Sriram

26 de abr. de 2020

I got some better knowledge by doing this course I think it would be use full in my future career.Thank you for giving this opportunity.

por Kavinda W

17 de sep. de 2018

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

por Ali H

12 de abr. de 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Nagraj N

17 de feb. de 2021

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

por Alireza M

30 de oct. de 2020

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

por sakshi p

4 de jun. de 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

14 de jul. de 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por Sabirah S

20 de sep. de 2021

Great content! Easy for beginners, but challenging enough to teach you more than an online search and a few books. Would recommend!

por SINDHU K

24 de jul. de 2020

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.

por Nouran T h

12 de jul. de 2020

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

por Ahmed E M

26 de abr. de 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

13 de ago. de 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por Oyomwan O

19 de jul. de 2020

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

por Anand B

31 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

por Sandilya A

20 de jul. de 2021

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical

por Julissa T B

18 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

por Chikoti s p

17 de may. de 2020

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

por Ikhsan A

13 de jun. de 2020

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.

por SHUBHAM C

27 de abr. de 2020

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

por paul o

5 de ene. de 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R

25 de ago. de 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

28 de may. de 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir E

25 de sep. de 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

18 de sep. de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)