Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,704 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

MS

27 de may. de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

8 de oct. de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4626 - 4650 de 5,272 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Thaw Z Z

24 de jul. de 2020

This course was acknowledge me about how was traditional marketing transformed into digital and mixed together.

por Viviana G T

19 de ene. de 2020

Whilst the course is really interesting I think it should be updated to new examples and available information.

por Gaurav B

4 de sep. de 2019

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

por HARSHIT M

7 de may. de 2020

HELLO SIR |MAAM

IT WAS SO GOOD TO LEARN A LOT FROM THIS COURSE I SHOULD SUGGEST EACH AND EVERYOBE TO DO THIS .

por Marcelo L

9 de oct. de 2016

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

por Seamus K

15 de dic. de 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por Roselle K

16 de ago. de 2020

Interesting course with some important concepts. I felt the section on 3D printing was unnecessary though...

por peram s

11 de feb. de 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Romain V

9 de feb. de 2016

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

por Kedar S

29 de jun. de 2020

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

por Lizelle W

18 de abr. de 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Mauricio R

20 de may. de 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Nalan T

14 de dic. de 2020

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

por Shalini

21 de sep. de 2020

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

por leo v 1

27 de sep. de 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Tonmoy C

30 de ago. de 2020

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

por Gone S

27 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

por Nataliia B

28 de nov. de 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

por Rohan R

2 de sep. de 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

por Sweta S

13 de jul. de 2020

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

por Piero V

28 de feb. de 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por ARCHITA A U

7 de sep. de 2020

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

por UTTKARSH M

5 de ago. de 2020

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

por Anas P

4 de jun. de 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

13 de jun. de 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.