Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
stars
6,111 calificaciones
1,721 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales revisiones

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,654 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Yu-Yu,Ling

Feb 16, 2019

lots of updating course materials, and the teacher and his assistant are friendly. Peer-review makes me learn widely through other's response for additional knowledge !!!

por Erik W

Sep 27, 2017

There were some technical issues and I haven't taken any other Coursera courses to compare to, but overall I had a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend Course

por Kunal K G

Jul 23, 2017

Brilliant course to understand the concept of Marketing in a Digital World! Professor Aric is just amazing in his lessons! Recommend the course to people of all ages! :)

por Yajur B

Nov 28, 2016

Amazing course. It helped me crack an internship for Digital Marketing right when I was through with Week 3. And guess what the company profile was? Digital Marketing :)

por RAHUL G

Oct 12, 2016

Thank You Coursera for showing me the way.

This course is helping me to enhance my interest..........Hats off to the professor , peers and all those who make this happen.

por Moises G

Oct 04, 2016

I didn't knew anything about marketing when I started the course. I liked the lecture's content and all the activities. This is my first online course that I've finished

por udhav m

Sep 15, 2016

Amazing course. If interested in marketing I would suggest to take this course. Material is really good and explanation with examples from Professor Aric is really good.

por pratibha g

Jul 20, 2016

I really loved the course and the way of teaching. I came to know a lot about how different types of marketing strategies can be employed to increase sales and revenues.

por Eugene T

Feb 14, 2016

A very enriching course with excellent insights and perspectives to Digital Marketing and how the rise of technology has changed the face of both Marketing and Business.

por Adnan K

Sep 11, 2019

i had a wonderful experience studying this course the instructor and course content is excellent, case studies are really helpful in understanding the core the concepts

por Marina

Apr 08, 2019

Great marketing insights and a very clear style of video mentorship. Thank you, Coursera, for the possibility to become a remote student of the University of Illinois!

por Ariena S

Sep 25, 2017

Very engaging with very interesting content. I am very satisfied with the course and am eyeing other marketing courses in Coursera! Totally enjoy learning this course.

por Eni Š

Oct 27, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot new things, information, brands, and enriched my vocabulary! Great instructor, very fun and interesting course. I am ready to learn more.

por Moonyeen B P

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent Lesson. For a marketing professional not living in the USA, I've learned a lot that I could apply my learnings to some of the work I am doing in my country.

por Mirjana G

Feb 09, 2019

Great content! In this course you will find a lot of examples from the real business world combined with the professional knowledge that you will surely acquire here.

por MURIEL B

Apr 05, 2018

Thank you for this very well prepared courses and excellent examples for the various studies and papers we had to build. Great courses, great content, great learning!

por Paramjeet S

Nov 12, 2016

Very impressive course.. changed my whole perspective about the digit world and introduced me how digital marketing is penetrating the traditional marketing methods.

por Abdulai M

Dec 16, 2018

If you wonder how to market your product in a digital world, pricing strategy and tools, distribution in a digital and product promotion, this is the course for you.

por Anne-Sophie B

Aug 20, 2015

A really great course very interesting. I discovered a lot of thing about Digital Marketing. Exercises are quite funny so it is a pleasure to progress in the course.

por Alex W

Mar 31, 2018

Great course! Peer review portion needs more work and internal controls for improvement on Coursera's part. Otherwise this was a good online educational experience.

por Rajita A J

Dec 11, 2018

It's an excellent course! Well drafted and explained. Professor Aric is amazing at teaching even the complex of concepts. Thoroughly enjoyed taking up this course.

por Prashant K

Sep 16, 2017

Subtle and effective approach of teaching, I would say. The case studies were a great way of applying what was taught through the video lectures. Great experience.

por Iva K

Feb 08, 2016

Interesting! Professor opened the door that most marketing departments ignore or just mention from far away - 4 digital Ps. Loved all the examples and assignments.

por Rodolfo A R H

Jul 11, 2019

Excelente curso que ayuda a abrir el panorama en la tendencia digital. Enseña bases fundamentales para una correcta implementación de una campaña de Marketing Mix

por Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent class. I enjoyed each class. Each class has interactive quiz, research insights, supportive readings, poll questions. I got to learn a lot. Thanks Aric!