Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
15,876 calificaciones
5,137 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SN
27 de jun. de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
23 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

5026 - 5050 de 5,068 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por DEBASIS R

7 de abr. de 2021

My name is DEBASIS ROY, don't you understand. What made you feel my name is DEBABRATA ROY??

Even after so many requests can't you cange it?

What's the problem?

Not, even worth a rating.

por Ila T

27 de may. de 2020

It is very boring. It could have been more engaging and had some nice graphics to it. Right now... the tone is very dull and that makes it hard to complete the course.

por Ashley M

10 de jul. de 2016

Paid for the course and never took it. Terrible professor teaching the course, the format was poorly put together, and just wasn't overall a very good course.

por Emiliano I V

21 de abr. de 2017

I couldn't get passed the Starbuck assignment, I don't really understand why the choose such a bad application of digital marketing.

por Rahul K

25 de oct. de 2017

Needs to be updated with more recent case studies, and more technical in nature. The 4ps can be condensed down to a single week.

por John W

2 de ene. de 2021

The Peer graded assignment has been marked over-due for weeks/months even though I completed.

por Arjun m

20 de jun. de 2021

i am unable to view my certificate even after completing the course and passing in it

por Luis A F L

17 de mar. de 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

por Toni S

21 de oct. de 2016

No guidelines for peer review assessments, technical issues, very clunky website.

por Tanish A

31 de may. de 2021

The Course is good,but I am having issues getting the completion Certificate .

por Elizabeth N K

20 de ene. de 2021

this course isn't helpful to me..ALL WAS LOOKING FOR WAS SALES AND MARKETING

por Anne C Z

4 de sep. de 2016

não tem tradução das páginas para os idiomas que dizem oferecer o curso.

por PRANAV K

7 de abr. de 2020

I want to unenroll from this course.

Please help me with the procedure.

por Leopoldine L

12 de dic. de 2018

Very basic course with very dated material (mostly 20019 to 2011).

por JOEL H

24 de feb. de 2021

This is very out of date and needs to be up dated to be relevant.

por Glenna S N

17 de ene. de 2021

THIS COURSE IS USELESS. I COMPLETED AND NEVER GOT MY CERTIFICATE.

por Vinicius D S B

3 de sep. de 2016

So academic... Interview with students has no value and no point.

por Giannis M

31 de oct. de 2016

Someone who doesnt pay doesnt really participate in this course

por Akash G

17 de jul. de 2021

My name is not been displayed in the course certificate.

por Prajay v

5 de abr. de 2020

not practical , and actually worthless and waste of time

por Keyshawna H

23 de nov. de 2020

Lecturer is boring and seems to be reading verbatim

por Жаворонкова Е С

28 de mar. de 2021

bad boring course with generally known facts

por Syam P

28 de abr. de 2021

They got my name Wrong in the certificate

por LAKKEPOGU S D

1 de jun. de 2020

worst..............not at all useful

por Smail F

8 de feb. de 2021

With the pandemic we need more time