Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,978 calificaciones
1,681 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales revisiones

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 1,612 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Great and educative course. Really enjoyed it. Really interactive!

por Alfredo A

Feb 20, 2019

Muy bueno

por Lilia M

Feb 07, 2019

I like it! I learned to apply theoretical concepts in practice

por Rajita A J

Dec 11, 2018

It's an excellent course! Well drafted and explained. Professor Aric is amazing at teaching even the complex of concepts. Thoroughly enjoyed taking up this course.

por Amir B

Jan 14, 2019

This course encourages me to integrate more into digitalisation in my daily life. Also, this course allows me to have skills in digital marketing useful in professional life. I thank you for giving me this opportunity.

por Anusha C

Jan 13, 2019

Very interesting, good faculty, fun way of gaining knowledge

por Taimur K

Dec 28, 2018

Great course!

por Subaash R

Dec 13, 2018

Very useful fro Marketing students as well as professional

por Bénédicte M

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

por SANTHOSH G S

Jul 16, 2018

Very Good and Informative

por Sharath N

Jul 15, 2018

Really Gives you the introduction you need into the subject.

por Jessica C

Jan 28, 2017

Great instruction and truly engaged students. I enjoyed this class very much and find I draw on it all the time in my work. Thank you!

por Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Amazing course!! Really excited to choose it!!

por Pedro H P B

Mar 18, 2017

Good... Complet

por Iisaan S

Nov 13, 2016

this course answer to a lot of question to my current venture into an online business interest

por Susana R R

Feb 08, 2016

It was my first experience with Coursera and after it I'm addicted to continue learning. I highly recommend this course.

por Bernadine W

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent, interactive course! I enjoyed the assignments (both writing and reviewing of peers work). The quizzes were not obvious and did not require simple regurgitation of info but actual thinking! I found the lessons on DBI, PWYW and Choice Engines very interesting. Well done Aric and crew, your passion for marketing comes through in the lectures.

por Andrés P B

Jun 04, 2018

It is a great course!

por Mary B M S

Oct 31, 2017

Great course, Aric. Keep it up. I really enjoyed your style, and reviewed many lectures more than one time. Thank you for your travels, too. It's good to see you engaged with your students.

por Mai L

Oct 02, 2017

This course is very applicable! I have been working in Digital Marketing for almost 10 years, but I still find this course very informative and interesting! Many thanks to the Course Team!

Regards/Michael Lam

por Gilles M

Nov 24, 2015

Ideal mix of teaching lessons and exercises

por Purvee K

Mar 27, 2016

Wonderful and engaging course. This was my first course to delve deeper into Business Studies.

por Apurba H

Aug 17, 2015

Content was easy to understand and some of the core concepts have, in my case, found immediate professional application. This course is truly opening my mind to digital marketting, without making it overwhelming. Thank you.

por Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

This course included a ton of useful information, even for non-marketing business professionals who work with marketers. I also began to understand the waterfall release cycle my company uses more through this course.

por Georgios

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course, great experience!