Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
6,328 calificaciones
1,809 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales revisiones

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1426 - 1450 de 1,743 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Sebastián Q

Sep 04, 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

por Анатолий

Nov 22, 2016

Хочу сказать , что этот курс сильно повлиял на мои взгляды моего будущего, могу сказать , что если вас интересует интернет и маркетинг , то go for it

por Carlos M B d S

Jan 13, 2020

The course is quite good, but I think should you update your references and a few lessons as well. Some of them are dated from 2015 or before that.

por Daniel A

Jun 14, 2017

I did learn new concepts and ideas during the course, however some of the articles offered for study are quite old when it comes to internet years.

por Vlad O

May 02, 2017

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

por Sanket P

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

por Dan S

Jan 13, 2020

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.

por Pablo B

Jun 12, 2017

Great course...I'd highly recommend it.

And peer-reviewed assignments are easy and helpful, to see how others process and apply the information.

por Paula J

Jul 11, 2016

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

por Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

por Aglaja J

Aug 12, 2016

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

por Sergei S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

por Rishabh K

Aug 17, 2018

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

por Bilal J

Jun 13, 2018

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

por Kavinda W

Sep 18, 2018

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

por Ali H

Apr 12, 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Amit S

Mar 23, 2020

A best learning experience used hands on assignmenand Casestudy to better understanding of the course. Curriculum is very innovative.

por sakshi p

Jun 04, 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

Jul 14, 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por احمد ع م

Apr 26, 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

Aug 14, 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por paul o

Jan 05, 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R E S

Aug 25, 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

May 28, 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir T M E

Sep 25, 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.