Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
stars
6,116 calificaciones
1,723 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales revisiones

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,656 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Adarsh T

Oct 29, 2019

The course was great. Great Reading Material, Greater Assignments. All in all would recommend if one is looking to know the added advantage of marketing in the digital world. The course is very stimulating

por Omar J

Jan 16, 2018

Great course! It has been a great joy to being in here. I learnt very good tools in this world of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric is very accurate in his comments and his scope of this course. Thank you,

por saheed o

May 14, 2019

The facilitator,Aric and his team have been able to put together a very solid body of work that will aid individuals and companies who are into product marketing and help them move to the next level.kudos

por Marie-Claire N

Dec 20, 2018

Very good course with good theory enriched with many examples

Nice and lively videos with students and professors at the University, good hands on cases.

Well done. special compliments to Aric Rindfleisch

por Erato-Iliana M

Apr 18, 2016

Exciting, insightful and I really enjoed it. Amazing assignment from which I learned a lot and I loved the structure, feeling and professor. To the point and very useful!!! So happy that I've done that!

por Sadia S

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

por Leonardo V

Feb 24, 2016

Fabulous course with a great teacher! I've loved this first step of the specialization and I want to thank Professor Aric Rindfleish for his compelling and inspiring lessons. I recommend it strongly.

por SYED M J M

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

por Alejandro M N

Jan 18, 2017

Great! This first course is an awesome introduction to the digital marketing world. It will change your mind and will open your eyes to show what it's already happenning and you didn't realize yet.

por Pallavi

Aug 29, 2017

I would definitely recommend this course. It's gives detailed insight how the 4 Ps of marketing mix are increasingly becoming digital & how the balance of power is shifting from firms to consumers

por Mohan P

Mar 29, 2017

Great course, and the well chosen case examples like Threadless, Thingiverse and Local Motors brought alive and reinforced understanding of concepts like crowdsourcing, 3D printing and co-creation

por Ibrahim Z S H

Apr 01, 2018

This course full of great ideas and stories about how the digital world is changing marketing landscape and also provide you with recommendation about how to adapt to and influence these changes.

por Don R G

Nov 28, 2016

The control over the marketing mix has been shifting from the companies to the consumers, thanks to today's digital tools. If you have a mobile phone and access to the internet, take this course.

por Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.

por Ashish S

Apr 15, 2019

Nice course, I enjoyed learning about how digital is making changes to the traditional marketing landscape, the new trends that are coming and some innovative companies that are leading the way.

por Задойный А

Sep 02, 2015

Отличный курс, хорошо прочищает мозги, даёт множество интересных историй для обсуждения с коллегами за обедом.

=)

Ну и как приятный бонус - наличие русских субтитров к нескольким лекциям в начале.

por Sergio S

Jan 30, 2017

Perfect course. I did not even expect I will enjoy so much. Especially, if you got your Marketing knowledge based on old school, this course is the best way to refresh it and go further. Thx.

por Olesia R

Aug 22, 2019

Really useful and practical information for those who want to be a professional in the world of marketing. Awesome course! I recommend to anyone who wants to gain knowledge from professionals.

por Peter J S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course. The exercises are practical and illustrates very well the concepts being taught. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to stay relevant in their marketing jobs.

por hemad j

Aug 08, 2016

Greetings ,

This course is very beneficial and i thank the professor and everyone else at Coursera.

Please direct me, to be a talented successful individual in Digital Marketing.

Thank You.

por Harolyn A

Aug 31, 2018

Excelent course.

There is a lot you will learn here, so many unexpected things. What I like the most is that the examples are took from real experiences.

Also everything is clearly explained.

por Mary B M S

Oct 31, 2017

Great course, Aric. Keep it up. I really enjoyed your style, and reviewed many lectures more than one time. Thank you for your travels, too. It's good to see you engaged with your students.

por BEHR

Sep 24, 2016

Really GREAT !!

Many examples rooted in reality, some academics too... Very smart & compelling.

It simply updates me about digital stakes and helps me anticipate future trends/opportunities.

por Tanya

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it so much! This course helped me to gain a lot of knowledge about how brands work and interact in digital world. And I’m sure this information I would’ve never find anywhere else.

por Melinda B

Aug 06, 2018

I loved this course. It was very informative, and I learned a lot of new things. Professor Aric was articulate and kept the course interesting. I would love to continue with more courses.