Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing Mix Fundamentals por parte de IE Business School

4.6
estrellas
890 calificaciones
141 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Principales reseñas

KM

1 de feb. de 2021

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

YP

6 de sep. de 2020

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 144 revisiones para Marketing Mix Fundamentals

por Roopa s

20 de oct. de 2020

good

por Suman K

1 de oct. de 2020

good

por Aditya K

16 de sep. de 2020

good

por Sagnik M

13 de sep. de 2020

Good

por abhiram r

13 de sep. de 2020

good

por POOJA D

2 de sep. de 2020

good

por p s

2 de jul. de 2020

nice

por MANNAT J

30 de ago. de 2020

.

por Viktorija K

9 de nov. de 2020

I liked this course, but it has some drawbacks. E.g., the timing set for reading articles was not accurate - 10 min per each even though they differ (from articles that are provided by online websites to scientific ones). Thus, it was difficult to manage time properly. Moreover, it was difficult to understand the pronunciation sometimes. Therefore, I recommend using subtitles. To sum up, I am happy I finished this course.

por Martha C

4 de dic. de 2020

Though is a pretty good, is just confusing sometimes for the thick accent of the teachers (and the worst worst transcripts ever) but the whole course gives you the tools for the Marketing Mix understanding.

por Halwa D B

29 de sep. de 2017

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

por Filipe g

28 de mar. de 2021

Some very good interviews.

some very good content and excellent reading recomendation.

some videos coul be done better explained..

the accent sometimes doesnt help :S

por Akshya B

26 de ago. de 2020

Superb way of teaching and got to learn about many retail business and more marketing technique. But felt difficult in understanding English slang.

por Navneet P K

8 de ago. de 2022

For me enrolling in this course was really helpful, I gain new skills from the best in the industry. It is definitely worth it.

por SUCHISMITA L

22 de may. de 2020

It is one of the best online coursing app.I have learned a lot about marketing etc...

por Adenike A

29 de sep. de 2016

Interesting course. I'll advice anyone in the marketing field to take this course

por PRAKHAR P

28 de sep. de 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

por MEGHA N

9 de feb. de 2021

Thank You for Knowledge in Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

por Juan L

31 de ene. de 2022

Good basic intro to the Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

por G S N

11 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful and i've learned a lot in this course.

por Ximena C G

23 de ago. de 2021

Excelente curso, aprendes mucho y es muy dinámico

por M A S S

19 de ago. de 2020

easy in understanding and great cource experience

por SAILESH M

7 de feb. de 2021

Thank you to have shared your knowledge with me.

por Ismayil. T

4 de may. de 2020

It is very helpfull to retaining knowledge

por abdulrahman e

19 de sep. de 2018

the second part of the course was amazing