Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,386 calificaciones
563 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

GC
20 de dic. de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

526 - 550 de 551 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Karen H

28 de ago. de 2016

Disappointed by this class. Instructor and mentors added not value to course. The main reading "eMarketing" was good but all video content and assignments were directly from the "eMarketing" guide by Rob Stokes. Also ... they couldn't even get Rob Stokes name spelled correctly in the references.

por Amruta M

18 de sep. de 2020

This course is outdated (of 2017) and the course material is vague. 2 mandatory peer assignments are very challenging considering the course material. Completed the course only as it is mandatory to complete the specialisation.

por Carlos E L D

23 de may. de 2018

It looks like the latest two courses in the Digital Marketing specialization were done under a limited time frame, and therefore, aren't good modules at all. I did rate star 5 for the previous 3 courses in this specialization.

por Daniel A

4 de nov. de 2017

Instructor is mechanical, reads the material only; some topics that should be discussed in depth (like a building your site) are simplified to an extreme that is near useless and some articles and references are too old

por Renu M

6 de sep. de 2017

I found this module as well as the previous module rather dry and theoretical. I could have just read the articles, there were no experience sharing or practical tips that I found in either lecture

por Chandraprakash V

8 de jun. de 2020

Contest was minimal and generic. For a beginner also could have added more. Peer evaluation for the plan was not so useful. Most of the feedback were single word replies.

por DANIIL M

8 de mar. de 2017

Very general information with too much dependance on the textbook for the course. You might as well just read the book.

por Bharat M

28 de ene. de 2018

This is a very basic course. It is good only if you know nothing about digital marketing

por moodissa@gmail.com

1 de ago. de 2017

Still reading from the book. and her skills in delivering the message is not good.

por Gaurav B

26 de sep. de 2019

No PRACTICAL Example.

Full portion covers theoritical Knowledge.

por Victor C

1 de dic. de 2016

I did not like the teacher but I did like the course material.

por Sandor A M

26 de abr. de 2020

As a data scientist I really missed a well traceable logical structure, that might help to understand better the relations between the key elements of the marketing toolset. The same applies to the provided lecture notes. It would be much easier to recap on the topics with a good summary pdf on each lecture just as we had with Kevin Hartman. In some cases the shared supplementary content (e.g. youtube videos) was missing, that would be great if those would be updated. Thank you for the course.

por Vincent F

4 de oct. de 2020

Absolutely terrible course and professor. Throws generic, outdated, and macro-level marketing ideas on and slides and then proceeds to read them to you. Not indicative of the real world. Quizzes have typos, and don't cover the exact content from the videos. You'd be much better off watching TED Talks from respected business leaders than to waste your time and energy in this course.

por Cem U

16 de jun. de 2020

Professor is like reading the a text from somewhere. It is not natural and keep monotony through all course. It was the same for previous course from same professor. Nobody speaks like this normally. One could read a book or text instead. It doesn't motivate and make it difficult to follow.

por Francesca

18 de nov. de 2020

i am unable to check and view my certificate without verifying my ID although i completed the course with 97% grade.

and i'm having problems with verifying my ID

it is unfair to work so hard without being able to have my certificate

so disappointed !!!!!

por Linda D

17 de nov. de 2015

The two or three minute videos were annoying. I understand that this is what video marketing is about and, PS, not too many people truly watch the videos. Lessons should be 30 minutes each.

por Elena

8 de ago. de 2016

It was not the best course I did in Coursera. The teacher was distracted and I had some issues in following her. The information was sometimes too basic and other time on much in depth.

por Arvy S

12 de feb. de 2016

Terrible course.... the instructor just read out of the power point. No examples or case studies or insights.

very disappointed in the class.

por Erin P

17 de feb. de 2016

Professor just re-iterated text and readings. Lectures were poor and provided no insights

por Luis A F L

17 de mar. de 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

por Mira G

31 de mar. de 2017

Just following a text book, without an added value from the lectures.

por ash s

28 de mar. de 2017

Please get a more enthusiastic prof

por Akhil D

2 de oct. de 2020

This course is quite complicated.

por Aakrash J

2 de jul. de 2020

I can't get my course certificate

por Prajay v

7 de nov. de 2020

pathetic course