Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,485 calificaciones
590 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

GC
20 de dic. de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 578 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Muhammad A R

7 de may. de 2019

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.

por John M

19 de dic. de 2016

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!

por Karen D N G

22 de may. de 2020

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

por luis b

29 de mar. de 2020

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

por Nick B

14 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting information. Thank you for this course, I enjoyed learning more about digital marketing.

por Sybille S

21 de jun. de 2020

very interesting and with an absolut logic structure to follow both content and strategy of the course.

por Hitesh K J

5 de abr. de 2021

Insightful and practical course to help one upgrade one's skills for digital marketing.

por Halide V M

29 de mar. de 2021

I love the course! I learned very important things about marketing strategies.

por Akansha K

11 de abr. de 2020

Great course! The assignments were thought-provoking.

por Wendy J

29 de sep. de 2019

Great course, outstanding content, amazing professor!

por Elizabeth N M

30 de sep. de 2020

I have learnt some very good digital marketing tips.

por Charles L R

17 de feb. de 2017

So much information in this course. It's been great!

por S S J R

21 de abr. de 2020

The course was very effective and extremely useful.

por Chinnala v k

27 de mar. de 2021

very good course , easy to understand

por RUKHSANA G G

4 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course and instructor.

por Rakesh R

9 de mar. de 2021

IT IS A VERY GOOD COURSEWARE

por Adil K G

19 de abr. de 2020

Loved the assignments!

por yingrui h

3 de jun. de 2019

structural and clear

por Michael H

8 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course!

por Gunjan R

12 de ago. de 2020

VERY NICE COURSE.

por Gurugubelli V

30 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course

por Shubham D

22 de ene. de 2020

awesome course

por Ana M V B

8 de mar. de 2021

Great course!

por Oluborode s

4 de abr. de 2021

awesome

por Han Z

6 de feb. de 2016

专项课程的最后一门,与之前的课程类似,除了看视频之外,还需要阅读指定的各种材料,并且结合生活、工作中的经验,才能更好的完成四次小论文作业。总体来说,这个系列的专项课程可以算得上数字化市场营销的科普学习,通过课程的学习能够对数字化市场有一个全貌的了解,并对其中所涉及的技术、流程、理论和实践有所了解。但如果要在实际工作中予以运用,还需要真正的实践才行。