Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,386 calificaciones
563 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

GC
20 de dic. de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 551 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Anasuith P

3 de may. de 2020

I was simultaneously creating my website and promoting it, i really got to learn a lot from this ncourse that i can apply to my own website building and promotion.

por Aracely R P

25 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course. Congratulations very complete content, and very relevant tasks or exercises that allow applying the topics seen. Thank you Professor Mike Yao.

por Debra A S

1 de dic. de 2020

You need to have some knowledge before this this programme. Also all persons are learning, not sure that peer reviews are helpful. Very well presented programme

por Amisha G

15 de mar. de 2020

The instructors are great and explain all the concepts in good detail. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to know about digital media and marketing

por Baiba D

27 de dic. de 2020

Many thanks for great opportunity to learn more detailed about Digital Marketing.

Thank you so much Coursera for such excellent methodology of online studies!

por Diana G

26 de dic. de 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

por Diego o c

1 de dic. de 2020

Super Great Course, Thanks to Profesor Mike Yao by all his teachings that open our mind and help Us to see The Marketing from a bigger and wider landscape

por Carnina Y S

21 de nov. de 2020

I have learned a lot especially about marketing and different approaches in different platforms. I am excited to apply it in my career and learn more.

por margareth a

18 de sep. de 2020

i get so many new skills about digital media and marketing strategists. All the material really fun and will help us to be a better digital marketer

por nida a

27 de abr. de 2020

very helpful to learn from home during self quarantine, very helpful to add a lot of knowledge, the explanation is very easy to understand. thank you

por Thais E

2 de mar. de 2020

This is my 2nd Course with the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign by Mike Yao.

He is amazingly professional; he knows exactly how to explain.

por Valentina B

27 de dic. de 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

por ruben d f

16 de dic. de 2020

I really liked this course the material on each was very insightful and it came with a lot of content like the previous courses from professor Yao.

por Belynda K Y N

14 de dic. de 2020

An intense and interesting course. Learned so much from the real-life assignments. Thank you Professor Yao and the Team. Good luck to all learners!

por Zdeněk K

18 de nov. de 2020

Very catchy, interesting and helpful course. Interesting assigniments. But most of all I like the professor Yao. You are the best, proffesor. :-)

por NAMAN D D

4 de oct. de 2020

This is really a great platform to learn about digital marketing. Through this course i am able to understand various means of digital marketing.

por Daniel M P

3 de ene. de 2020

Intense course. But i am glad I took it. I now appreciate all that goes into a digital media campaign and understand it much better. Thank you.

por Adarsh J

16 de dic. de 2019

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

por Adriana R

27 de feb. de 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

por Istvan R

21 de oct. de 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

por Kunal g

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

por Aqib m

2 de sep. de 2020

I learned so much as I kept completing my assignments. the reading material and explanation was also full of knowledge and understandings.

por Vaibhav A

23 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Course material and very efficiently delivered by Prof. Mike. I was able to learn and keep in mind most of the things. Thank You

por Jennifer H

26 de sep. de 2019

This was an excellent course that really outlined and provided examples of how to apply digital media and develop marketing strategies.

por ASTHA P

16 de ago. de 2020

A wide variety of topics were covered. This has allowed me to understand the customer behavior better and how to use it to my benefit.