Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,257 calificaciones
526 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DA
16 de nov. de 2020

I have learned tremendously from this course, which I was able to immediately apply to my work. Grateful for the informative insights, as well as the sharing from different industry practitioners.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 517 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por nida a

27 de abr. de 2020

very helpful to learn from home during self quarantine, very helpful to add a lot of knowledge, the explanation is very easy to understand. thank you

por Thais E

2 de mar. de 2020

This is my 2nd Course with the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign by Mike Yao.

He is amazingly professional; he knows exactly how to explain.

por Valentina B

27 de dic. de 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

por Zdeněk K

18 de nov. de 2020

Very catchy, interesting and helpful course. Interesting assigniments. But most of all I like the professor Yao. You are the best, proffesor. :-)

por NAMAN D D

4 de oct. de 2020

This is really a great platform to learn about digital marketing. Through this course i am able to understand various means of digital marketing.

por Daniel M P

3 de ene. de 2020

Intense course. But i am glad I took it. I now appreciate all that goes into a digital media campaign and understand it much better. Thank you.

por Adarsh J

16 de dic. de 2019

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

por Adriana R

28 de feb. de 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

por Istvan R

21 de oct. de 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

por Kunal g

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

por Aqib m

2 de sep. de 2020

I learned so much as I kept completing my assignments. the reading material and explanation was also full of knowledge and understandings.

por Vaibhav A

23 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Course material and very efficiently delivered by Prof. Mike. I was able to learn and keep in mind most of the things. Thank You

por Jennifer H

26 de sep. de 2019

This was an excellent course that really outlined and provided examples of how to apply digital media and develop marketing strategies.

por ASTHA P

16 de ago. de 2020

A wide variety of topics were covered. This has allowed me to understand the customer behavior better and how to use it to my benefit.

por Andrés P B

20 de ago. de 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

por Beatriz B

17 de jun. de 2018

The best course so far in the Digital Marketing Specialization. Highly engaging and with up-to-date information and required readings.

por surabhi s

14 de sep. de 2017

One of the best courses in digital marketing. Appropriate mix of theory & application of theory. Thanks for making lectures relevant.

por Marco C

1 de may. de 2017

It's a great course for people with basic marketing skills. The emarketing textbook is very useful and its a must read for beginners

por Md A R S

18 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course to take for anyone keen on digital marketing or anyone in a startup.Beginner-friendly and very Informative.

por Muhammad A R

7 de may. de 2019

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.

por John M

19 de dic. de 2016

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!

por Karen D N G

22 de may. de 2020

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

por luis b

29 de mar. de 2020

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

por Md. D N

16 de jul. de 2020

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

por Nadia P

28 de oct. de 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.