Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Marketing and Sales

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Marketing and Sales por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.7
estrellas
534 calificaciones
135 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Principales reseñas

DD
22 de nov. de 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4 de may. de 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 134 revisiones para Business English: Marketing and Sales

por Laxmikant B

27 de nov. de 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

por Rakesh R

5 de jul. de 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

por Edwin D

14 de jul. de 2020

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

por Babak K

16 de feb. de 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

por Debra D

23 de nov. de 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

por Sivamgi C K

4 de abr. de 2020

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

por Asrori A

11 de jul. de 2020

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

por Oluseun S O

28 de may. de 2020

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

por büşra t

7 de ene. de 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

por Durbar D

6 de abr. de 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

por Andras N

13 de mar. de 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

por Tatyana A

9 de oct. de 2020

In the period of the Corona Virus, this course has helped to keep me occupied, and has taught me new things for free! I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about Marketing and Sales English, and I recommend Coursera for anyone willing to learn anything new, whichever field it may be in. The instructors were kind and extremely informative!

por AMANDA J

1 de nov. de 2020

The presentations were very clear, informative and attractive. I gained a broad knowledge and feel confident than ever before. Practice tests and end-week quizzes really helped. I would be much grateful to all the lectures and all of the supporting staff for their endless efforts in making this course a success. Thank you very much.

por Dornis W

21 de sep. de 2020

Very informative course!!. Perfect for anyone who has no previous knowledge and is interested in learning about Marketing and Sales. The presenters, blogs, quizzes, peer reviews just amazing!!. Follow up readings are relevant and allows greater insight to understanding the various topics that are presented on.

por aliakbar f

9 de oct. de 2020

I like this course so much because it helped me a lot about marketing, communication, elevator pitches, making decision . The time is really flexible and everyone can join and can do anytime that they want to study .

Thank you so much for providing such a great opportunity and I really appreciate about it .

por Jhonny A P A

5 de ago. de 2020

Principalmente, el curso no estaba en mi idioma natal lo cual fue una prueba algo difícil para mi, lo que puedo destacar es que me encanto participar en este curso obtuve conocimientos muy importantes tanto para mi ámbito laboral como para el personal y créanme que no sera el único curso que tomare.

por Devanshu S

5 de may. de 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

por William F S

4 de dic. de 2020

excelente curso, me abrió nuevas ideas y me gusto lo aprendido.

gracias por la oportunidad de aprender por medio de Internet y poder aprovechar la tecnología para estudiar y aprender desde casa

por Mildred B Q

24 de nov. de 2020

i gain a lot of additional knowledge on this subject. A lot of thanks to the my instructors who brought up a lot of skills and knowledge to share. God Bless and more Power!

por Suzi C

4 de ago. de 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

por Markus H

28 de jul. de 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

por Juan A S M

21 de oct. de 2020

Excelente curso, con excelentes explicaciones y entendimiento, demasiado práctico en cuanto a los horarios que maneja, ya que tu decides cuando realizarlo y cuando no

por Rasa M

3 de dic. de 2020

I liked the way the course is presented. Different views from the learners. I have tried online course for the first time but it's definetly not the last time.

por Fernanda D

30 de sep. de 2020

It is a very good course because you learn about many useful things for marketing and sales. A very great thing is the content is concise so isn't boring.

por SAMARIA A

1 de may. de 2020

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.