Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Marketing and Sales

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Marketing and Sales por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.7
estrellas
612 calificaciones
160 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Principales reseñas

DD
22 de nov. de 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4 de may. de 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 159 revisiones para Business English: Marketing and Sales

por Kana G L

9 de mar. de 2021

Awesome!

por Priyanka N P

30 de abr. de 2020

good one

por Artem K

16 de feb. de 2018

Awesome!

por Saulius P

6 de nov. de 2020

great!

por Chirag

26 de oct. de 2020

Good.

por B.C S I

5 de nov. de 2020

good

por IBAR F R B

10 de oct. de 2020

Good

por PAWAR M B

24 de feb. de 2020

BEST

por Shaha T S

9 de ene. de 2020

good

por Balakrishnan R

10 de dic. de 2019

Good

por khatia k

10 de mar. de 2018

best

por SAYYED R H A H

10 de ene. de 2020

.

por Hanna Z

12 de jul. de 2018

This course is helpful enough to gather all information in the heal. Of course you need to study additional resources for the best practice. Thanks to all speakers. You are doing a great job!

por Satya L

11 de nov. de 2019

I'm very thankful to Coursera and Tutors, who motivate me to complete this course. It was very informative, and I hope I can apply the tactics that were taught in this course. Thanks, again

por Miyuna T

29 de abr. de 2020

I honestly expected that I would learn something new but all the professors were easy to understand and the materials that were used in class were helpful.

por Daniel R F

22 de dic. de 2020

Wonderful course of MKT and Sales, it gathers all the essentials to make a good step at personal and work level, many concepts.

por Tembeselani K

24 de mar. de 2021

What a great experience! The course database is user friendly, ita so easy to use and navigate through.

por Abigail A

25 de feb. de 2021

This course has been helpful at the workplace because I'm able to brainstorm with my colleagues

por Muath Q

23 de nov. de 2020

Week 6 lacks of useful review. I hardly remembered what I have studied in the five weeks.

por errxr707

5 de jun. de 2020

Loved this course, the examples and course was designed quite well. Thankyou.

por David Q

14 de jun. de 2017

Great course to get throw the specific terms and structures on sales.

por Ece E

23 de nov. de 2020

Realy helpful for marketing and sales about multithinking.

por Ashutosh V

17 de ago. de 2020

Some of the Youtube links are not working

por karim a a m

9 de sep. de 2018

very very good course ill recommend it

por Leslie D E T

9 de ago. de 2021

​me encanto aprendi mucho