Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs por parte de EIT Digital

4.4
estrellas
140 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You live a hands-on-life, and you intend continuing doing so! That is why I guess you already have checked where the QR-code (the logo) for this course lead to, right? And it is in such kind of setting you prefer hands-on-learning. Things you can do, already today, is something you value. You actually did not start this course when enrolling it. You started it long ago, Either as a customer somewhere, or just maybe thinking about marketing for some time. Or maybe you are already working on marketing, of you yourself or maybe your own company. Or as employed somewhere of course. In all these situations what matter is action. Action that contribute to your marketing-journey. This is the reason why we will start of with a situation “as if” you were starting up the sales process in a company where no previous customers existed (and maybe you are, if so...use it during the course). Gradually your sales efforts give result, you get customers and handling the market expansion becomes important. If somewhat lucky, in practice that is the way it goes. The course begins with the art of cold calling (attacking the ones that did not know you did exist. The most tricky ones) and analyzing the potential customers, then gradually moves over to segmentation, positioning, closing the deal, competition, marketing strategy and market expansion. It is normally in that order it develops in practice. The curriculum includes general basic marketing theories as well modern digital marketing issues like onboarding, conversion, and retention, experimental marketing and pivoting. The course includes a number of assignments to facilitate your learning – some of them compulsory. All of them hopefully practically useful for you already today. On one hand this is a basics course. There is far more in this than we are able to cover here. But I still think this course will prepare you for some of the most common marketing and sales efforts needed for technology based companies. Later on I guess you will learn more. Maybe here or somewhere else. Hope you enjoy it. Good learning have to be fun. So if the course is not fun enough for you: Please let me know!...

Principales reseñas

AP
25 de may. de 2020

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

OO
13 de ago. de 2017

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

por Omowumi O

14 de ago. de 2017

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

por Aniket R T

21 de nov. de 2018

G

o

o

d

a

n

d

f

u

n

n

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

por Hannes H

6 de jun. de 2020

Good introduction/refresh into the field of sales & marketing for entrepreneurs. To be clear, it is just the tip of the iceberg that is shown, but that is to be expected as it is a short course. But each segment gives enough information to dive deeper if necessary.

I give this course 3 out of 5 stars because:

The peer graded assignment in week 4 is impossible to handle (you have to find a website/product that is in beta status - nobody has time for that) and no one of the course really cares what happens in the forums. I did ask a question in the beginning which hasn't been answered upon my completion of the course 3 weeks later.

por Siddarth S

9 de abr. de 2017

The titles are interesting and curious to read, but the language is presentation of ideas is not coherent. The teacher does not provide practical techniques that can be used by a startup for marketing . I wish there were many more examples given and an applicable technique presented, that I could use as an entrepreneur.

por Deniz K

25 de jun. de 2017

Very basic

por JALAJA E

23 de abr. de 2020

It is true a good experience doing this. The way topics were explained were rather simple and to the point. Never felt like being dragged. Never even felt that i am dong a course. Truly had dun in doing. Specially the assignments were very well framed. Thanks to the Professor and coursera team.

por Abhijit A P

26 de may. de 2020

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

por Renée B

8 de mar. de 2017

Une très bonne introduction au sujet pour les entrepreneurs. Et un professeur personnel et amusant avec beaucoup d'anecdotes intéressantes.

por Clara S

10 de abr. de 2017

一个非常好的课程

It’s different from other courses I’ve taken and I really enjoy the style and stories by the instructor.

por Santosh t

7 de sep. de 2020

very interesting and enjoyable course thank you for production team and especially Henrik Blomgren .

por kartik k

5 de may. de 2020

this is very prompt and nice course for entrepreneur to properly use Marketing to grow its business

por Sib S P

12 de sep. de 2020

it was truly exceptional learning experience, and i recommend everyone to learn it.

por Vipul H

27 de may. de 2020

It was very good learning. Mr. Henrick made things simple to understand.

por andre n

6 de feb. de 2018

Great course on how to sell for startups. Need more book references !

por jatin b

17 de jun. de 2020

this course helped me a lot to understand the way of doing marketing

por MOHAMED M P

10 de sep. de 2020

This is great course and helped me a lot to understand marketing

por asmaa a

28 de mar. de 2018

more than perfect for me ,and the value added countless

por Raúl Y I O

1 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso, muy interesante y buen material.

por Freddy H I P

3 de ago. de 2020

Thank a lot for this incredible course... Love it

por Oskar V

24 de feb. de 2017

I enjoyed it. Was fun and that is quite unusual.

por Adil S E

9 de abr. de 2020

Thank you for everything very very very much :)

por Edith G M

23 de feb. de 2018

Good course for entrepreneurs!

por Sajon M A K

29 de abr. de 2017

It's Awesome & very Helpful .

por ADITYA S R

24 de oct. de 2017

insightful marketing course

por Marie D

24 de feb. de 2019

Really enjoyed this course