Chevron Left
Volver a The Marketing Plan

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Marketing Plan por parte de IE Business School

4.6
estrellas
304 calificaciones
54 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Create your own Marketing Plan for your own product or service idea. In this course you will learn how to produce arguably the most important marketing tool for any business. Rather than simply learning the stages of The Marketing Plan, you will be asked each week to complete a peer graded assignment which will help you complete a simplified version of the plan. You will be required either to map the four crucial stages for your own product or service idea or use the Nissan Leaf case study (attached in the additional readings) in order to produce a professional example. Ramon Diaz Bernardo - a professor with over 20 years experience - will guide you through the four most important stages of The Marketing Plan: analysis, marketing strategy; the marketing mix and expected results. On this journey, he will conduct interviews with leading experts from international companies in marketing as well as invite students to join him for explanations and discussions. This excellent and unique course allows you not only to learn the essential parts of The Marketing Plan but also map out the future of your own business and take the first steps on the path to launching your own product....

Principales reseñas

DO

Jun 08, 2017

Easy to navigate. Refined and professional instructor. Make it easy to relate and learn by quoting relevant examples throughout. All in all it was a great learning experience.

DV

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course..simple,lucid language for our understanding. It helped me a lot. Thank you so much for introducing this entire marketing strategy series of courses.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 55 revisiones para The Marketing Plan

por Alicia E

Sep 26, 2016

Not really good translation in the subtitles

por Elena H

Oct 19, 2020

The course in itself, the professor and interviews excellent, but I would have liked for the students to be able to turn in assignments in a PDF or Power Point format. The instructions ask for graphics and charts, but the system did not allow for us to upload attachments not put any of these on the page. So the result is that the person (peer) grading was not grading fairly unable to verify responses. The last 2 assignments required financial information that was very difficult to display in the format given. Grading matrix did not coincide with assignment instructions. I strongly suggest that this be reviewed by someone from IE or staff.

por Prathamesh J

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course. The content was explained in a methodical way. The professor was highly knowledgeable and guest interviews gave additional insights and made sure the course was not monotonous. The exercise made you implement the learning effectively.

por Astrilia T

Jul 05, 2020

good course. but it will be easier if we can upload files for the assignment, instead of typing in the colums provided.

por Karishma J

May 20, 2020

Wonderful content and lots of learning involved. Thank You for providing wonderful course

por Shubham B

Jun 28, 2020

I learned a lot of things about the marketing plan. Everything is well explained.

por Hellen H P

Apr 25, 2020

Great course. Very well explained and good material for reading!!!

por AzeemImam

Jun 01, 2020

Great course to learn. Simple and easy to understand and apply

por Neeraj C

Aug 03, 2020

It enabled me to improve my brand plan in real life

por Asestrov D

Jul 09, 2020

Information in course was very quality and usefull/

por Lizette A B E

Oct 06, 2020

REALLY USEFUL! I REALLY ENJOY IT!

por Piyush B

Apr 29, 2020

That was very good session!

por Rakibul M

Sep 28, 2020

Very informative course

por Abhishek G

Oct 27, 2016

Great. Helped me a lot

por Shabnam

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent Professor.

por Tamara A

Jan 07, 2017

Truly great course.

por Marike B

Aug 13, 2019

Great Course!

por Shaurya s

May 19, 2020

EXCELLENT!

por Juan M

Jun 12, 2019

Muy bueno!

por MinhBLN

Apr 20, 2020

very good

por KARTHIK K S

May 22, 2020

good

por Jill M

Jul 02, 2020

Great Class. You really need to hold yourself up to the standards you want and there isn't much guidance in the way for format. Peer graded assignments provide easy grading but no real feedback on the work you've submitted.

por Valentina Y A

Apr 14, 2020

The course was in my opinion the best one out of the 4 course but the english subtitles were often wrong.

por Daya R

Oct 27, 2017

The course content is very good but the forums could be more active.