Chevron Left
Volver a Mastering Digital Twins

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mastering Digital Twins por parte de EIT Digital

4.1
estrellas
202 calificaciones
59 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Principales reseñas

SJ
17 de jun. de 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK
27 de ene. de 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 57 revisiones para Mastering Digital Twins

por Luke R

4 de nov. de 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

por Thomas N

23 de dic. de 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

por Charles F

7 de jun. de 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

por Bang L

3 de dic. de 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

por Rohin K

16 de feb. de 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

por Durgesh K

7 de may. de 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

por Gianluca T

6 de abr. de 2020

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

por Shivam A

23 de jun. de 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

por Sathvik J

18 de jun. de 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

por Yusuke T

28 de oct. de 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

por Aniket K

28 de ene. de 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

por Alberto B

4 de may. de 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

por Dhanush A A K

11 de ene. de 2020

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

por Kenneth M

31 de jul. de 2020

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

por JAYAPRIYA A

25 de jun. de 2020

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

por Fernando D S S

15 de ago. de 2020

Excellent explication, I understood perfectly the concept.

por Srinivasan K

25 de may. de 2020

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

por MOHAMMED A M N S

23 de oct. de 2020

nice course with overall basic knowledge of digital twins

por Abdul J P

20 de jun. de 2020

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept

por L.R A

20 de mar. de 2020

Good introductory course in Digital twins

por Sendhilkumar

27 de dic. de 2019

Its good overview of Digital Twin

por Sri R G

6 de ene. de 2020

Great Course for the beginners.

por Eric A R S

9 de nov. de 2019

excelente curso

excellent course

por CHANCHAL C

4 de sep. de 2020

Excellent content . Request i

por Vaishnav S

25 de jun. de 2019

Really Interesting course