Chevron Left
Volver a Medical Terminology II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Medical Terminology II por parte de Universidad Rice

4.9
estrellas
46 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This is the second course of the Medical Terminology specialization. It builds on the basic concepts of medical terminology with the introduction of new roots, terms, and abbreviations specific to the endocrine system (hormones). The body's transportation and defense systems (cardiovascular, blood, and lymphatic) will also be covered as well as the respiratory system (lungs)....

Principales reseñas

JY

14 de mar. de 2022

The course is wonderfully designed using the subjective-objective-assesement-plan model which closely reflects real-world medical communication. Great course! Strongly recommend!

G

13 de ene. de 2023

The way of explanation and playing games in middle of the course helps remembering the terms. a very useful course which provides study modules for future reference.

Filtrar por:

1 - 14 de 14 revisiones para Medical Terminology II

por Jun Y

14 de mar. de 2022

The course is wonderfully designed using the subjective-objective-assesement-plan model which closely reflects real-world medical communication. Great course! Strongly recommend!

por Tran N

21 de may. de 2022

A Great Course for Medical English Terminology. Recommended for medical students all over the world

por Aki K

29 de oct. de 2022

Thank you for this enjoyable course.

It was more difficult than Medical Terminoloy1, but I enjpyed learnig various words and phrases in detail.

I will review them again and I will use the acquired knowledge soon.

por Gorrela V 2

14 de ene. de 2023

The way of explanation and playing games in middle of the course helps remembering the terms. a very useful course which provides study modules for future reference.

por Juan C M M

5 de mar. de 2023

The best way of learning! The instructor is super fun when teaching! Definitely keeps you entertained.

por Tosha T

23 de jul. de 2022

great class learned alot of things that i have health wise and can now understand terminology

por Juan C G P

23 de nov. de 2022

Informative and accessible. Highly recommended to discover medical terminology!

por Hamid H

2 de abr. de 2022

excellent approch used in teaching medical terminology. I recoommend it .

por Yasin H

12 de dic. de 2022

Amazing work and effort done by the professor, Thank you!!!

por KIMBERLY R

12 de feb. de 2023

This an amazing course and I am really enjoying it.

por Anne J

8 de jun. de 2022

love the way this all gets taught

por Ashleigh M

8 de ago. de 2022

AWESOME!!!!!!

por AMIRAH I A A S A I A A S

17 de mar. de 2023

good

por Gonzalvo K A C

12 de ene. de 2023

nice