Chevron Left
Volver a Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Work Smarter with Microsoft Word por parte de Microsoft

4.7
estrellas
189 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Word. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft 365. You will become familiar with the apps and services included in an Office 365 subscription. If you are familiar with Word’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are not familiar with Microsoft products or are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic word processing skills. This course covers the different features of the Word interface, shows you how to create a basic document, and introduces you to Word’s most important tools. By the end of this course, you should be able to apply the necessary techniques to produce high-quality, professional documents. You will also understand how to create complex documents using tables, charts, references, and various types of illustrations. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-100: Microsoft Word (Word and Word 2019). This exam covers the ability to create and maintain professional-looking reports, multi-column newsletters, résumés, and business correspondence. Certification exam candidates are expected to demonstrate the correct application of the principal features of Word and complete tasks independently. You will get an opportunity to hone all these skills in this course....

Principales reseñas

MH

21 de may. de 2022

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

AG

5 de abr. de 2022

I learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 52 revisiones para Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

por Joe F T

26 de may. de 2022

This is a very good overview of Microsoft Word. I reviewed things I had forgotten about, and learned a lot that I didn't know before.

por Kito T

4 de jul. de 2022

This course is a great beginner course to teach and/or refresh knowledge about Micorsoft Word and generate interest in a career involving Microsoft.

por Lucy O

3 de abr. de 2022

Good flow of lectures and exams. I refreshed my memory of Word skills and learned new areas of Word I will be putting to use.

por Brenda S

19 de mar. de 2022

I enjoyed learning more about word. There are a lot of features I didn't know about or didn't know how to use them. I feel that this course was the tip of the iceberg. However much of it was frustrating for me because there were a lot of technical gliches with the practice material.

por Johaira M D

22 de may. de 2022

I was a self-taught Microsoft Word user before starting this course. After finishing this course, I learned many functionalities of Microsoft that I never tried before, this course was interesting! I learned many new things such as:

- the significance of using the headings to create automatic table of contents - adding citations, footnotes and bibliography - header, footer, watermarks, captions, - using page breaks, section breaks - using the Design tab, accesibility features - comparing documents, track changes

I am progressing very well as a learner in this course. It helps a lot to play with its features after the instructor introduces a feature of Microsoft Word to familiarize it even more and getting used to its usage.

Very excited to start excel course to move on to numbers, formulas and other functions.

Thank you Coursera!

por Hossain M Z

30 de mar. de 2022

Honestly, Coursera is the best platform for learning new skills. However, I gained confidence after taking some specialization courses. In addition, I truly appreciate all the great instructors for amazing skill sharing. Hence, I am applying all the skills and knowledge in my practical day-to-day life which I have learned in Coursera.

por Mukesh k

3 de ago. de 2022

from begging to end all the sessions and assignments are very intereting. after compliting this course you will be familier with each and every feature of microsoft word.

so let's get start now

por Obiick

22 de may. de 2022

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

por Annabelle G

6 de abr. de 2022

I​ learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

por Habimana A

5 de may. de 2022

This couse is good course becouse will help me in my daily activities as a biologist and frelancer in writting industry.

por Ashley S

5 de jun. de 2022

Excellent course! I learned so much from it and was amazed how much Microsoft Word offers with its features!

por Sharath C

9 de jul. de 2022

Great course. Highly recommend those who want to set their foot in administration sector.

por Khan S U

18 de jul. de 2022

Great course, helped me with all my problems, and the tips and tricks on MS Office.

por Marcel M

22 de jul. de 2022

E​ven for a professional Word user there were some new things to learn.

por Taiwo A

29 de jul. de 2022

What an experince i have had all through the course.

Thank you all.

por Prof. A E S

19 de may. de 2022

Excellent Course. Comprehensive. Why was Mail Merge not included?

por Charles S

28 de abr. de 2022

Cours très intéressant et qui me sera très utile au quotidien

por Abdul Q A

24 de abr. de 2022

All essential features are covered in this course.

por Michael P

5 de mar. de 2022

Learned a great a lot of what MS Word has to offer

por Shah Z K

4 de ago. de 2022

The content was managable and easy to understand.

por S M R N

18 de mar. de 2022

A​ very useful course well designed and taught.

por Radhakrishnaiah S

23 de mar. de 2022

Excellent Course with hands on excercises

por Diane J

27 de ene. de 2022

going to keep going with Excel and Word .

por Md. M H

1 de jul. de 2022

Great! compitable to learn easily.

por Jamila A

26 de may. de 2022

the course was great, thank you