Chevron Left
Volver a Migrating to Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Migrating to Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
estrellas
156 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Principales reseñas

CC
19 de jul. de 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 de sep. de 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Migrating to Google Cloud

por Chitra

20 de jul. de 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

por Trin W

2 de sep. de 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

por Jason P

9 de jul. de 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

por Babu G

24 de jul. de 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

por Rubi C

6 de jun. de 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

por M V P B S

12 de jun. de 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

por Kanishk S

2 de jul. de 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

por Harini S

23 de jun. de 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

por 19BECE 3

11 de ago. de 2021

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

por Antoine B

8 de may. de 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

por Vitalii B

14 de jun. de 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

por Mohammed A E

24 de dic. de 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

por SHEHBAZDEEP K

1 de oct. de 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

por Mrinmoy B

25 de may. de 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

por Gulshan P

11 de ago. de 2021

Awesome course, loved it very much.

por Arya C

4 de jul. de 2021

Great course with useful hands ons.

por Waleed M A

13 de ago. de 2021

special bonding complex tasks

por Syed Z S

13 de abr. de 2020

great value

por SHAHI S

1 de jun. de 2021

awesome ,

por Asra H

16 de may. de 2021

EXCELLENT

por Sakshi N J

22 de may. de 2021

awesome

por Waleed K

23 de mar. de 2020

Thanks

por Shubham V

10 de ago. de 2021

good

por gohel p

19 de may. de 2021

nice

por MIKI P A C

16 de may. de 2021

nah