Chevron Left
Volver a Methods for Solving Problems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Methods for Solving Problems por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.4
estrellas
65 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

Principales reseñas

DS
21 de ago. de 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
3 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Methods for Solving Problems

por Chibuzor N

4 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

por MELGAREJO E A

25 de feb. de 2021

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

por DIEGO F S C

22 de ago. de 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

por Ajoku C S

4 de jul. de 2020

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

por nwokeji j o

6 de jul. de 2020

its was very good

por Siva k T

21 de jul. de 2020

excellent

por SURIYA P

30 de jul. de 2020

good

por Saishankar S

27 de jul. de 2020

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

por Andrés F G M

30 de ago. de 2020

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

por Gehazi R d S B

13 de abr. de 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

por M K

16 de oct. de 2021

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

por Anwana S E

26 de jul. de 2020

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

por Temitayo I E

23 de jul. de 2020

Easy lerarning

por Greg L

2 de jun. de 2021

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

por Rob A

6 de may. de 2021

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.